•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Fixtures

From the fixtures area, you can access upcoming, in progress and historical results for A-League fixtures. It is possible to view a round-by-round listing of fixtures for the current A-League season, view all rounds for the current season or view all fixtures past, present and future. You can also access downloadable fixtures and calendars for the current season, either for all clubs or for an individual club.


Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score
2018-19 PS Tuesday July 31, 2018 CBus Super Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2018-19 PS Wednesday August 15, 2018 CBus Super Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2018-19 PS Saturday August 25, 2018 Maitland No. 1 Sportsground - Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2018-19 PS Saturday September 1, 2018 LaTrobe City Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
1
1
»
2018-19 PS Saturday September 8, 2018 Morshead Park - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
»
2018-19 PS Wednesday September 12, 2018 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2018-19 PS Thursday September 13, 2018 Pluim Park - Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
0
»
2018-19 PS Wednesday September 19, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory
2
2
»
2018-19 PS Saturday September 22, 2018 Marconi Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
»
2018-19 PS Tuesday September 25, 2018 City Football Academy - Melbourne City
Brisbane Roar
1
1
»
2018-19 PS Saturday September 29, 2018 Macquarie University Sports Fields - Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2018-19 PS Saturday September 29, 2018 Maitland No. 1 Sportsground - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
4
0
»
2018-19 PS Friday October 5, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
1
3
»
2018-19 PS Thursday October 11, 2018 Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2018-19 PS Friday October 12, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
2
1
»
2018-19 PS Friday October 12, 2018 Shepparton Sports City - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers
4
1
»
2018-19 1 Friday October 19, 2018 Coopers Stadium 10,018 Adelaide United
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2018-19 1 Saturday October 20, 2018 Marvel Stadium 40,504 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City
1
2
»
2018-19 1 Sunday October 21, 2018 Westpac Stadium 9,174 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2018-19 1 Sunday October 21, 2018 Suncorp Stadium 14,859 Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2018-19 1 Sunday October 21, 2018 NIB Stadium 10,206 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
»
2018-19 2 Friday October 26, 2018 Coopers Stadium 7,906 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
1
»
2018-19 2 Saturday October 27, 2018 Central Coast Stadium 7,144 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne City
1
1
»
2018-19 2 Saturday October 27, 2018 Sydney Cricket Ground 30,588 Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
0
»
2018-19 2 Sunday October 28, 2018 Suncorp Stadium 15,129 Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
0
0
»
2018-19 2 Sunday October 28, 2018 AAMI Park 17,219 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
2
3
»
2018-19 3 Friday November 2, 2018 AAMI Park 12,086 Melbourne City
Sydney FC
0
3
»
2018-19 3 Saturday November 3, 2018 Westpac Stadium 5,339 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
3
»
2018-19 3 Saturday November 3, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,814 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
0
1
»
2018-19 3 Saturday November 3, 2018 NIB Stadium 9,446 Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar
2
1
»
2018-19 3 Sunday November 4, 2018 Central Coast Stadium 6,043 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
0
3
»
2018-19 4 Friday November 9, 2018 AAMI Park 6,410 Melbourne City
Wellington Phoenix
2
0
»
2018-19 4 Saturday November 10, 2018 Glen Willow Sporting Field 5,067 Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar
2
2
»
2018-19 4 Saturday November 10, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,415 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2018-19 4 Sunday November 11, 2018 Coopers Stadium 9,705 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
0
2
»
2018-19 4 Sunday November 11, 2018 AAMI Park 16,508 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
4
1
»
2018-19 5 Friday November 23, 2018 Spotless Stadium 10,458 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
0
2
»
2018-19 5 Saturday November 24, 2018 Westpac Stadium 4,831 Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United
1
3
»
2018-19 5 Saturday November 24, 2018 Suncorp Stadium 9,925 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne City
2
0
»
2018-19 5 Sunday November 25, 2018 Jubilee Stadium 19,081 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2018-19 5 Sunday November 25, 2018 NIB Stadium 10,417 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
3
2
»
2018-19 6 Friday November 30, 2018 Coopers Stadium 8,005 Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
2
1
»
2018-19 6 Saturday December 1, 2018 Central Coast Stadium 8,386 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
1
2
»
2018-19 6 Saturday December 1, 2018 Marvel Stadium 19,556 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
4
0
»
2018-19 6 Sunday December 2, 2018 Westpac Stadium 4,829 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2018-19 6 Sunday December 2, 2018 AAMI Park 6,013 Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets
3
0
»
2018-19 7 Friday December 7, 2018 Spotless Stadium 8,163 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2018-19 7 Saturday December 8, 2018 Jubilee Stadium 10,101 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
1
3
»
2018-19 7 Saturday December 8, 2018 Marvel Stadium 20,629 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
2
0
»
2018-19 7 Saturday December 8, 2018 NIB Stadium 8,489 Perth Glory
Melbourne City
1
0
»
2018-19 7 Sunday December 9, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,719 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
2
0
»
2018-19 8 Friday December 14, 2018 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 8 Saturday December 15, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 8 Saturday December 15, 2018 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 8 Sunday December 16, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 8 Sunday December 16, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 9 Friday December 21, 2018 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 9 Saturday December 22, 2018 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 9 Saturday December 22, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 9 Sunday December 23, 2018 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 9 Wednesday December 26, 2018 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 10 Friday December 28, 2018 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 10 Saturday December 29, 2018 Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 10 Sunday December 30, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 10 Monday December 31, 2018 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 10 Tuesday January 1, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 12 Wednesday January 2, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 11 Friday January 4, 2019 Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 11 Saturday January 5, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 11 Saturday January 5, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 11 Sunday January 6, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 11 Sunday January 6, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 12 Tuesday January 8, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 12 Wednesday January 9, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 12 Wednesday January 9, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 13 Friday January 11, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 13 Saturday January 12, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 13 Saturday January 12, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 13 Sunday January 13, 2019 Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 13 Sunday January 13, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 15 Tuesday January 15, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 12 Wednesday January 16, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 14 Friday January 18, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 14 Saturday January 19, 2019 Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 14 Saturday January 19, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 14 Sunday January 20, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 14 Sunday January 20, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 15 Tuesday January 22, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 15 Wednesday January 23, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 15 Wednesday January 23, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 15 Wednesday January 23, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 16 Friday January 25, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 16 Saturday January 26, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 16 Saturday January 26, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 16 Sunday January 27, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 16 Sunday January 27, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 17 Friday February 1, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 17 Saturday February 2, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 17 Saturday February 2, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 17 Saturday February 2, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 17 Sunday February 3, 2019 Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 18 Thursday February 7, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 18 Friday February 8, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 18 Saturday February 9, 2019 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 18 Saturday February 9, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 18 Sunday February 10, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 19 Friday February 15, 2019 Eden Park - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 19 Friday February 15, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 19 Saturday February 16, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 19 Saturday February 16, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 19 Sunday February 17, 2019 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 20 Friday February 22, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 20 Saturday February 23, 2019 TBC - Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 20 Saturday February 23, 2019 Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 20 Sunday February 24, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 20 Sunday February 24, 2019 Spotless Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 21 Friday March 1, 2019 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 21 Saturday March 2, 2019 GMHBA Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 21 Sunday March 3, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 21 Friday March 8, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 21 Saturday March 9, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 22 Friday March 15, 2019 Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 22 Saturday March 16, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 22 Saturday March 16, 2019 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 22 Sunday March 17, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 22 Sunday March 17, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 23 Friday March 29, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 23 Saturday March 30, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 23 Saturday March 30, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 23 Saturday March 30, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 23 Sunday March 31, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 24 Friday April 5, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Brisbane Roar

»
2018-19 24 Saturday April 6, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 24 Saturday April 6, 2019 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 24 Sunday April 7, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 24 Sunday April 7, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 25 Friday April 12, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix

»
2018-19 25 Saturday April 13, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 25 Saturday April 13, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 25 Sunday April 14, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 25 Sunday April 14, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 26 Thursday April 18, 2019 Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney FC
Perth Glory

»
2018-19 26 Friday April 19, 2019 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 26 Saturday April 20, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets

»
2018-19 26 Saturday April 20, 2019 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2018-19 26 Sunday April 21, 2019 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City

»
2018-19 27 Thursday April 25, 2019 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United

»
2018-19 27 Friday April 26, 2019 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Central Coast Mariners

»
2018-19 27 Saturday April 27, 2019 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC

»
2018-19 27 Saturday April 27, 2019 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2018-19 27 Sunday April 28, 2019 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»