•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Fixtures

From the fixtures area, you can access upcoming, in progress and historical results for A-League fixtures. It is possible to view a round-by-round listing of fixtures for the current A-League season, view all rounds for the current season or view all fixtures past, present and future. You can also access downloadable fixtures and calendars for the current season, either for all clubs or for an individual club.


Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score
2013-14 PS Wednesday August 21, 2013 Gabbie Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2013-14 PS Saturday August 24, 2013 Rockwell Automation Park - Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
0
1
»
2013-14 PS Sunday August 25, 2013 Oakes Oval 5,132 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Heart
3
0
»
2013-14 PS Saturday September 7, 2013 Macquarie University Sports Fields - Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
0
3
»
2013-14 PS Saturday September 7, 2013 Carrington Park 2,000 Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2013-14 PS Wednesday September 11, 2013 Intiga Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Heart
1
0
»
2013-14 PS Thursday September 12, 2013 Coopers Stadium 2,000 Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners
0
1
»
2013-14 PS Saturday September 14, 2013 Qld Group Stadium 2,542 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory
1
0
»
2013-14 PS Saturday September 14, 2013 Hyundai Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Heart
1
1
»
2013-14 PS Saturday September 14, 2013 WIN Stadium 6,450 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
0
1
»
2013-14 PS Wednesday September 18, 2013 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
0
1
»
2013-14 PS Sunday September 22, 2013 Sportingbet Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United
1
1
»
2013-14 PS Sunday September 22, 2013 Barlow Park 4,707 Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
4
1
»
2013-14 PS Friday September 27, 2013 Epping Soccer Stadium - Melbourne Heart
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2013-14 PS Sunday September 29, 2013 Scully Park Oval - Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
»
2013-14 PS Sunday September 29, 2013 Twin Ovals 5,290 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
0
»
2013-14 PS Sunday September 29, 2013 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Perth Glory
0
3
»
2013-14 PS Thursday October 3, 2013 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2013-14 1 Friday October 11, 2013 Allianz Stadium 20,103 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
0
»
2013-14 1 Saturday October 12, 2013 Bluetongue Stadium 17,134 Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
»
2013-14 1 Saturday October 12, 2013 Etihad Stadium 45,202 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne Heart
0
0
»
2013-14 1 Sunday October 13, 2013 Sky Stadium 8,239 Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2013-14 1 Sunday October 13, 2013 Coopers Stadium 10,320 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
3
1
»
2013-14 2 Friday October 18, 2013 Coopers Stadium 16,504 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
2
2
»
2013-14 2 Saturday October 19, 2013 AAMI Park 8,734 Melbourne Heart
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2013-14 2 Saturday October 19, 2013 Suncorp Stadium 21,841 Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
4
0
»
2013-14 2 Sunday October 20, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,383 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
0
»
2013-14 2 Sunday October 20, 2013 Pirtek Stadium 16,294 Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
1
1
»
2013-14 3 Friday October 25, 2013 Etihad Stadium 21,693 Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
1
0
»
2013-14 3 Saturday October 26, 2013 Bluetongue Stadium 9,109 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
1
0
»
2013-14 3 Saturday October 26, 2013 Allianz Stadium 40,388 Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
2
»
2013-14 3 Sunday October 27, 2013 McLean Park 9,020 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
0
0
»
2013-14 3 Sunday October 27, 2013 HBF Park 13,856 Perth Glory
Melbourne Heart
1
0
»
2013-14 4 Friday November 1, 2013 Pirtek Stadium 16,279 Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2013-14 4 Saturday November 2, 2013 HBF Park 10,613 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
1
0
»
2013-14 4 Saturday November 2, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 13,744 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2013-14 4 Sunday November 3, 2013 Suncorp Stadium 15,011 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Heart
3
0
»
2013-14 4 Monday November 4, 2013 Etihad Stadium 23,226 Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
3
2
»
2013-14 5 Friday November 8, 2013 AAMI Park 8,070 Melbourne Heart
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
1
»
2013-14 5 Saturday November 9, 2013 AMI Stadium 9,671 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2013-14 5 Saturday November 9, 2013 Coopers Stadium 10,244 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
2
»
2013-14 5 Saturday November 9, 2013 Allianz Stadium 18,784 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
3
2
»
2013-14 5 Sunday November 10, 2013 Bluetongue Stadium 8,303 Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar
0
1
»
2013-14 6 Friday November 15, 2013 AAMI Park 8,941 Melbourne Heart
Sydney FC
0
2
»
2013-14 6 Saturday November 16, 2013 HBF Park 8,574 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
1
1
»
2013-14 6 Saturday November 16, 2013 Pirtek Stadium 15,854 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory
1
0
»
2013-14 6 Sunday November 17, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 7,692 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
2
1
»
2013-14 7 Friday November 22, 2013 Suncorp Stadium 19,066 Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
1
»
2013-14 7 Saturday November 23, 2013 Allianz Stadium 14,503 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2013-14 7 Saturday November 23, 2013 Etihad Stadium 20,064 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
3
0
»
2013-14 7 Saturday November 23, 2013 HBF Park 8,923 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
1
2
»
2013-14 7 Sunday November 24, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,806 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Heart
3
1
»
2013-14 8 Friday November 29, 2013 Bluetongue Stadium 5,787 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
0
0
»
2013-14 8 Saturday November 30, 2013 Suncorp Stadium 12,308 Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory
1
0
»
2013-14 8 Saturday November 30, 2013 Allianz Stadium 14,803 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
0
»
2013-14 8 Sunday December 1, 2013 Sky Stadium 7,147 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
0
»
2013-14 8 Sunday December 1, 2013 AAMI Park 6,002 Melbourne Heart
Adelaide United
3
3
»
2013-14 9 Friday December 6, 2013 Coopers Stadium 8,861 Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2013-14 9 Friday December 6, 2013 HBF Park 8,232 Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix
4
2
»
2013-14 9 Saturday December 7, 2013 Pirtek Stadium 14,549 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Heart
1
1
»
2013-14 9 Saturday December 7, 2013 Bluetongue Stadium 10,251 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
1
0
»
2013-14 9 Sunday December 8, 2013 AAMI Park 18,113 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
1
2
»
2013-14 10 Friday December 13, 2013 AAMI Park 17,008 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2013-14 10 Saturday December 14, 2013 Sky Stadium 6,174 Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2013-14 10 Saturday December 14, 2013 Coopers Stadium 7,785 Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners
4
0
»
2013-14 10 Saturday December 14, 2013 McDonald Jones Stadium 16,634 Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
1
»
2013-14 10 Sunday December 15, 2013 Allianz Stadium 16,008 Sydney FC
Melbourne Heart
2
1
»
2013-14 6 Thursday December 19, 2013 North Sydney Oval 6,755 Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
»
2013-14 11 Friday December 20, 2013 Suncorp Stadium 14,848 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
2
»
2013-14 11 Saturday December 21, 2013 AAMI Park 26,491 Melbourne Heart
Melbourne Victory
1
3
»
2013-14 11 Sunday December 22, 2013 Sky Stadium 6,339 Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC
1
0
»
2013-14 11 Sunday December 22, 2013 HBF Park 9,436 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2013-14 11 Monday December 23, 2013 Pirtek Stadium 15,786 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2013-14 12 Thursday December 26, 2013 Allianz Stadium 17,662 Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar
2
5
»
2013-14 12 Friday December 27, 2013 AAMI Park 6,486 Melbourne Heart
Wellington Phoenix
0
1
»
2013-14 12 Saturday December 28, 2013 AAMI Park 22,133 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
»
2013-14 12 Sunday December 29, 2013 Coopers Stadium 10,778 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2013-14 12 Tuesday December 31, 2013 Bluetongue Stadium 12,919 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2013-14 13 Wednesday January 1, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 14,151 Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
1
3
»
2013-14 13 Friday January 3, 2014 Coopers Stadium 15,347 Adelaide United
Sydney FC
2
2
»
2013-14 13 Saturday January 4, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,966 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
1
»
2013-14 13 Saturday January 4, 2014 AAMI Park 23,121 Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
0
3
»
2013-14 13 Sunday January 5, 2014 Bluetongue Stadium 8,062 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Heart
0
0
»
2013-14 14 Friday January 10, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,270 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
1
1
»
2013-14 14 Friday January 10, 2014 HBF Park 9,045 Perth Glory
Melbourne Heart
3
0
»
2013-14 14 Saturday January 11, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 17,593 Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2013-14 14 Saturday January 11, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 18,080 Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC
1
0
»
2013-14 14 Sunday January 12, 2014 Sky Stadium 7,005 Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2013-14 19 Tuesday January 14, 2014 AAMI Park 14,774 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
1
»
2013-14 15 Friday January 17, 2014 AAMI Park 5,046 Melbourne Heart
Newcastle Jets
3
1
»
2013-14 15 Friday January 17, 2014 HBF Park 11,026 Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar
0
0
»
2013-14 15 Saturday January 18, 2014 Sky Stadium 6,813 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
5
0
»
2013-14 15 Saturday January 18, 2014 Allianz Stadium 16,006 Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners
0
1
»
2013-14 15 Sunday January 19, 2014 Coopers Stadium 11,356 Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
»
2013-14 16 Friday January 24, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 13,889 Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2013-14 16 Saturday January 25, 2014 Coopers Stadium 11,100 Adelaide United
Melbourne Heart
2
2
»
2013-14 16 Saturday January 25, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 10,920 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
3
0
»
2013-14 16 Sunday January 26, 2014 Etihad Stadium 24,354 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
0
5
»
2013-14 16 Sunday January 26, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 14,111 Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory
3
1
»
2013-14 17 Friday January 31, 2014 AAMI Park 7,674 Melbourne Heart
Sydney FC
2
1
»
2013-14 17 Friday January 31, 2014 HBF Park 10,151 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
1
1
»
2013-14 17 Saturday February 1, 2014 Eden Park 18,056 Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2013-14 17 Saturday February 1, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 15,924 Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
2
»
2013-14 17 Sunday February 2, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 16,078 Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
»
2013-14 18 Friday February 7, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 16,401 Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar
1
1
»
2013-14 18 Saturday February 8, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 9,138 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
1
3
»
2013-14 18 Saturday February 8, 2014 Allianz Stadium 13,335 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
0
3
»
2013-14 18 Sunday February 9, 2014 Lavington Sports Ground 5,346 Melbourne Heart
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2013-14 18 Sunday February 9, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,406 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
3
»
2013-14 19 Friday February 14, 2014 Coopers Stadium 6,980 Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2013-14 19 Saturday February 15, 2014 Allianz Stadium 11,160 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2013-14 19 Sunday February 16, 2014 Sky Stadium 9,767 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Heart
0
5
»
2013-14 19 Sunday February 16, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 13,066 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
1
»
2013-14 20 Friday February 21, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 6,147 Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix
1
4
»
2013-14 20 Saturday February 22, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 12,449 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
2
»
2013-14 20 Saturday February 22, 2014 AAMI Park 18,341 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
4
3
»
2013-14 20 Saturday February 22, 2014 HBF Park 8,543 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
2
»
2013-14 20 Sunday February 23, 2014 AAMI Park 7,816 Melbourne Heart
Brisbane Roar
1
0
»
2013-14 21 Thursday February 27, 2014 Coopers Stadium 8,596 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
5
1
»
2013-14 21 Friday February 28, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 10,896 Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory
3
1
»
2013-14 21 Saturday March 1, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 6,430 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
2
1
»
2013-14 21 Saturday March 1, 2014 AAMI Park 25,546 Melbourne Heart
Melbourne Victory
4
0
»
2013-14 21 Sunday March 2, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 12,079 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
0
2
»
2013-14 22 Friday March 7, 2014 AAMI Park 15,031 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
3
1
»
2013-14 22 Saturday March 8, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,117 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Heart
1
0
»
2013-14 22 Saturday March 8, 2014 Allianz Stadium 40,285 Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
1
»
2013-14 22 Sunday March 9, 2014 Sky Stadium 6,401 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2013-14 22 Sunday March 9, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 12,514 Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2013-14 23 Friday March 14, 2014 Allianz Stadium 13,073 Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar
1
1
»
2013-14 23 Saturday March 15, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 11,892 Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2013-14 23 Saturday March 15, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 7,455 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
3
1
»
2013-14 23 Saturday March 15, 2014 HBF Park 7,068 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2013-14 23 Sunday March 16, 2014 AAMI Park 5,614 Melbourne Heart
Wellington Phoenix
2
2
»
2013-14 24 Friday March 21, 2014 Coopers Stadium 14,212 Adelaide United
Sydney FC
3
1
»
2013-14 24 Saturday March 22, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,483 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
5
0
»
2013-14 24 Saturday March 22, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 17,965 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory
1
0
»
2013-14 24 Sunday March 23, 2014 AAMI Park 5,418 Melbourne Heart
Central Coast Mariners
1
2
»
2013-14 24 Sunday March 23, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 12,128 Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory
3
0
»
2013-14 25 Friday March 28, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 10,101 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Heart
2
1
»
2013-14 25 Saturday March 29, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 13,157 Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
1
»
2013-14 25 Saturday March 29, 2014 AAMI Park 20,447 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2013-14 25 Sunday March 30, 2014 Sky Stadium 6,453 Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United
0
1
»
2013-14 25 Sunday March 30, 2014 HBF Park 5,837 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2013-14 26 Friday April 4, 2014 Coopers Stadium 13,845 Adelaide United
Melbourne Heart
2
2
»
2013-14 26 Saturday April 5, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,185 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
2
2
»
2013-14 26 Saturday April 5, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 15,573 Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar
1
1
»
2013-14 26 Saturday April 5, 2014 HBF Park 11,127 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
3
1
»
2013-14 26 Sunday April 6, 2014 Allianz Stadium 10,148 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
4
1
»
2013-14 27 Friday April 11, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,226 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
2
0
»
2013-14 27 Saturday April 12, 2014 Sky Stadium 5,336 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
1
4
»
2013-14 27 Saturday April 12, 2014 AAMI Park 10,003 Melbourne Heart
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
3
»
2013-14 27 Saturday April 12, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 14,218 Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
0
2
»
2013-14 27 Sunday April 13, 2014 Allianz Stadium 15,285 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2013-14 F1 Friday April 18, 2014 Etihad Stadium 20,802 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
2
1
»
2013-14 F1 Saturday April 19, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 9,045 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
1
0
»
2013-14 F2 Saturday April 26, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 19,216 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2013-14 F2 Sunday April 27, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 28,350 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory
1
0
»
2013-14 F3 Sunday May 4, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 51,153 Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
1
»