•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Fixtures

From the fixtures area, you can access upcoming, in progress and historical results for A-League fixtures. It is possible to view a round-by-round listing of fixtures for the current A-League season, view all rounds for the current season or view all fixtures past, present and future. You can also access downloadable fixtures and calendars for the current season, either for all clubs or for an individual club.


Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score
2006-07 PS1 Saturday July 15, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 5,680 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2006-07 PS1 Saturday July 15, 2006 Carrara Stadium 7,132 Queensland Roar
Sydney FC
1
2
»
2006-07 PS1 Sunday July 16, 2006 Aurora Stadium 6,834 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
0
1
»
2006-07 PS1 Sunday July 16, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 804 New Zealand Knights
Newcastle Jets
1
1
»
2006-07 PS2 Saturday July 22, 2006 Maroochydore Soccer Club 3,347 Queensland Roar
New Zealand Knights
1
1
»
2006-07 PS2 Saturday July 22, 2006 Dorrien Gardens 1,872 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
1
1
»
2006-07 PS2 Saturday July 22, 2006 Wade Park 4,344 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2006-07 PS2 Saturday July 22, 2006 Canberra Stadium 7,226 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2006-07 PS3 Saturday July 29, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 3,121 New Zealand Knights
Sydney FC
0
0
»
2006-07 PS3 Saturday July 29, 2006 Olympic Park 6,593 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
1
3
»
2006-07 PS3 Saturday July 29, 2006 Port Macquarie Regional Stadium 2,822 Newcastle Jets
Queensland Roar
0
0
»
2006-07 PS3 Sunday July 30, 2006 Dorrien Gardens 3,038 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2006-07 PS4 Friday August 4, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 12,006 Adelaide United
New Zealand Knights
1
0
»
2006-07 PS4 Saturday August 5, 2006 Scully Park Oval 3,100 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
2
3
»
2006-07 PS4 Sunday August 6, 2006 WIN Stadium 6,634 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
3
0
»
2006-07 PS4 Sunday August 6, 2006 Clive Berghofer Stadium 4,571 Queensland Roar
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
»
2006-07 PS5 Friday August 11, 2006 Epping Soccer Stadium 2,117 Melbourne Victory
Queensland Roar
0 (4)
0 (2)
»
2006-07 PS5 Friday August 11, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 1,104 New Zealand Knights
Perth Glory
0
1
»
2006-07 PS5 Friday August 11, 2006 WIN Stadium 4,210 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2006-07 PS5 Saturday August 12, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 7,567 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2006-07 PS6 Friday August 18, 2006 Olympic Park 2,215 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
1
0
»
2006-07 PS6 Friday August 18, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 1,900 New Zealand Knights
Queensland Roar
1
2
»
2006-07 PS6 Saturday August 19, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 10,463 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
1 (4)
1 (5)
»
2006-07 PS6 Saturday August 19, 2006 Campbelltown Stadium 5,326 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
0
»
2006-07 1 Friday August 25, 2006 Olympic Park 15,781 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
2
0
»
2006-07 1 Saturday August 26, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 20,606 Queensland Roar
Perth Glory
3
0
»
2006-07 1 Sunday August 27, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 7,304 New Zealand Knights
Newcastle Jets
0
0
»
2006-07 1 Sunday August 27, 2006 Aussie Stadium 19,274 Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners
1
0
»
2006-07 2 Friday September 1, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 7,276 Newcastle Jets
Queensland Roar
2
3
»
2006-07 2 Saturday September 2, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 4,100 New Zealand Knights
Adelaide United
1
0
»
2006-07 2 Saturday September 2, 2006 Telstra Dome 39,730 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
3
2
»
2006-07 2 Sunday September 3, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 7,229 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2006-07 3 Friday September 8, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 8,785 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
5
1
»
2006-07 3 Saturday September 9, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 4,644 Central Coast Mariners
Queensland Roar
0
0
»
2006-07 3 Sunday September 10, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 2,071 New Zealand Knights
Melbourne Victory
0
3
»
2006-07 3 Sunday September 10, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 8,052 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2006-07 4 Friday September 15, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 15,517 Queensland Roar
New Zealand Knights
5
0
»
2006-07 4 Saturday September 16, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 11,474 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
3
0
»
2006-07 4 Sunday September 17, 2006 Aussie Stadium 15,488 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
2
»
2006-07 4 Sunday September 17, 2006 Olympic Park 17,617 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
1
0
»
2006-07 5 Thursday September 21, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 2,764 New Zealand Knights
Sydney FC
0
1
»
2006-07 5 Friday September 22, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 16,143 Queensland Roar
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2006-07 5 Saturday September 23, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 8,439 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
1
1
»
2006-07 5 Sunday September 24, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 7,983 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2006-07 6 Thursday September 28, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 1,632 New Zealand Knights
Central Coast Mariners
0
1
»
2006-07 6 Friday September 29, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 7,961 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
3
»
2006-07 6 Sunday October 1, 2006 Telstra Dome 25,921 Melbourne Victory
Queensland Roar
4
1
»
2006-07 6 Monday October 2, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 15,119 Adelaide United
Sydney FC
1
4
»
2006-07 7 Friday October 6, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,493 Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners
3
1
»
2006-07 7 Friday October 6, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 7,309 Perth Glory
New Zealand Knights
1
0
»
2006-07 7 Sunday October 8, 2006 Aussie Stadium 17,274 Sydney FC
Queensland Roar
1
1
»
2006-07 7 Sunday October 8, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 4,635 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
0
2
»
2006-07 8 Friday October 13, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 11,567 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
3
1
»
2006-07 8 Saturday October 14, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 5,275 Newcastle Jets
New Zealand Knights
3
0
»
2006-07 8 Sunday October 15, 2006 Telstra Dome 32,368 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
0
1
»
2006-07 8 Sunday October 15, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 9,978 Perth Glory
Queensland Roar
1
2
»
2006-07 9 Friday October 20, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 8,496 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2006-07 9 Saturday October 21, 2006 Aussie Stadium 20,881 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2006-07 9 Sunday October 22, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 16,061 Queensland Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
1
»
2006-07 9 Sunday October 22, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 11,600 Adelaide United
New Zealand Knights
4
2
»
2006-07 10 Friday October 27, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 10,895 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2006-07 10 Friday October 27, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 2,357 New Zealand Knights
Melbourne Victory
0
4
»
2006-07 10 Saturday October 28, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 13,727 Queensland Roar
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2006-07 10 Sunday October 29, 2006 Aussie Stadium 12,316 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2006-07 11 Friday November 3, 2006 Telstra Dome 28,118 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
3
3
»
2006-07 11 Saturday November 4, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 8,493 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2006-07 11 Sunday November 5, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 11,062 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
3
2
»
2006-07 11 Sunday November 5, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 2,675 New Zealand Knights
Queensland Roar
1
0
»
2006-07 12 Thursday November 9, 2006 Telstra Dome 22,890 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
1
0
»
2006-07 12 Friday November 10, 2006 Aussie Stadium 9,871 Sydney FC
New Zealand Knights
4
0
»
2006-07 12 Saturday November 11, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 14,154 Queensland Roar
Adelaide United
0
1
»
2006-07 12 Sunday November 12, 2006 EnergyAustralia Stadium 14,026 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
3
1
»
2006-07 13 Friday November 17, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 14,797 Queensland Roar
Melbourne Victory
0
2
»
2006-07 13 Saturday November 18, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 7,315 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2006-07 13 Sunday November 19, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 2,139 New Zealand Knights
Central Coast Mariners
0
2
»
2006-07 13 Sunday November 19, 2006 Aussie Stadium 14,308 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2006-07 14 Friday November 24, 2006 Aussie Stadium 12,718 Sydney FC
Queensland Roar
3
0
»
2006-07 14 Saturday November 25, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 13,119 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
2
0
»
2006-07 14 Sunday November 26, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 6,251 Perth Glory
New Zealand Knights
4
1
»
2006-07 14 Sunday November 26, 2006 Telstra Dome 27,753 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
0
1
»
2006-07 15 Friday December 1, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 16,378 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
1
3
»
2006-07 15 Saturday December 2, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 11,237 Queensland Roar
Perth Glory
1
0
»
2006-07 15 Sunday December 3, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 2,039 New Zealand Knights
Newcastle Jets
1
1
»
2006-07 15 Sunday December 3, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 12,457 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
0
0
»
2006-07 16 Thursday December 7, 2006 Suncorp Stadium 10,040 Queensland Roar
Newcastle Jets
0
3
»
2006-07 16 Friday December 8, 2006 Telstra Dome 50,333 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
0
0
»
2006-07 16 Sunday December 10, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 8,089 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
1
0
»
2006-07 16 Sunday December 10, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 11,548 Adelaide United
New Zealand Knights
1
1
»
2006-07 17 Thursday December 14, 2006 Aussie Stadium 11,816 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
1
0
»
2006-07 17 Friday December 15, 2006 Hindmarsh Stadium 12,214 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
3
2
»
2006-07 17 Saturday December 16, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 7,132 Central Coast Mariners
Queensland Roar
2
3
»
2006-07 17 Sunday December 17, 2006 Olympic Park 15,563 Melbourne Victory
New Zealand Knights
4
0
»
2006-07 18 Thursday December 28, 2006 Members Equity Stadium 8,226 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2006-07 18 Friday December 29, 2006 North Harbour Stadium 1,903 New Zealand Knights
Queensland Roar
3
1
»
2006-07 18 Sunday December 31, 2006 Central Coast Stadium 15,404 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2006-07 18 Monday January 1, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 20,980 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
2
»
2006-07 19 Thursday January 4, 2007 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,435 Adelaide United
Queensland Roar
0
1
»
2006-07 19 Friday January 5, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 14,828 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
1
0
»
2006-07 19 Sunday January 7, 2007 Aussie Stadium 16,040 Sydney FC
New Zealand Knights
0
1
»
2006-07 19 Sunday January 7, 2007 Members Equity Stadium 6,462 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
2
2
»
2006-07 20 Thursday January 11, 2007 Central Coast Stadium 10,637 Central Coast Mariners
New Zealand Knights
0
0
»
2006-07 20 Friday January 12, 2007 Telstra Dome 28,937 Melbourne Victory
Queensland Roar
1
2
»
2006-07 20 Sunday January 14, 2007 Hindmarsh Stadium 14,704 Adelaide United
Sydney FC
1
0
»
2006-07 20 Sunday January 14, 2007 Members Equity Stadium 7,904 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
3
3
»
2006-07 21 Friday January 19, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 19,601 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
4
0
»
2006-07 21 Saturday January 20, 2007 Suncorp Stadium 32,371 Queensland Roar
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2006-07 21 Sunday January 21, 2007 Central Coast Stadium 8,128 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
1
3
»
2006-07 21 Sunday January 21, 2007 North Harbour Stadium 4,136 New Zealand Knights
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2006-07 F1 Friday January 26, 2007 Aussie Stadium 21,122 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2006-07 F1 Sunday January 28, 2007 Hindmarsh Stadium 15,575 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
0
0
»
2006-07 F2 Friday February 2, 2007 EnergyAustralia Stadium 24,338 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
2
0
»
2006-07 F2 Sunday February 4, 2007 Telstra Dome 47,413 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2006-07 F3 Sunday February 11, 2007 Hindmarsh Stadium 13,798 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
1 (4)
1 (3)
»
2006-07 F4 Sunday February 18, 2007 Telstra Dome 55,436 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
6
0
»