•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Fixtures

From the fixtures area, you can access upcoming, in progress and historical results for A-League fixtures. It is possible to view a round-by-round listing of fixtures for the current A-League season, view all rounds for the current season or view all fixtures past, present and future. You can also access downloadable fixtures and calendars for the current season, either for all clubs or for an individual club.


Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score
2010-11 PS Saturday June 19, 2010 Boomerang Oval 3,000 Perth Glory
Gold Coast United
3
1
»
2010-11 PS Friday June 25, 2010 Clive Berghofer Stadium 2,893 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Heart
2
0
»
2010-11 PS Thursday July 8, 2010 LaTrobe City Stadium 3,000 Melbourne Heart
Newcastle Jets
1
2
»
2010-11 PS Saturday July 10, 2010 FMG Stadium 9,000 Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
2
1
»
2010-11 PS Friday July 16, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 1,516 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
2
0
»
2010-11 PS Saturday July 17, 2010 Spotless Stadium 2,500 Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2010-11 PS Friday July 23, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 1,833 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
1
3
»
2010-11 PS Sunday July 25, 2010 Aurora Stadium 5,000 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
»
2010-11 PS Sunday July 25, 2010 Port Macquarie Regional Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
0
1
»
2010-11 PS Sunday July 25, 2010 Carrara Stadium - Gold Coast United
North Queensland Fury
1
0
»
2010-11 PS Friday July 30, 2010 Brolga Park 2,000 North Queensland Fury
Adelaide United
1
0
»
2010-11 1 Thursday August 5, 2010 AAMI Park 11,050 Melbourne Heart
Central Coast Mariners
0
1
»
2010-11 1 Friday August 6, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 8,479 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
0
0
»
2010-11 1 Friday August 6, 2010 nib Stadium 16,019 Perth Glory
North Queensland Fury
3
3
»
2010-11 1 Saturday August 7, 2010 Allianz Stadium 12,106 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
3
3
»
2010-11 1 Sunday August 8, 2010 Skilled Park 6,394 Gold Coast United
Brisbane Roar
0
0
»
2010-11 2 Friday August 13, 2010 Sky Stadium 8,300 Wellington Phoenix
Gold Coast United
3
3
»
2010-11 2 Friday August 13, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 8,735 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Heart
1
1
»
2010-11 2 Saturday August 14, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 5,177 North Queensland Fury
Sydney FC
2
1
»
2010-11 2 Saturday August 14, 2010 AAMI Park 17,566 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
0
2
»
2010-11 2 Sunday August 15, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 8,447 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
1
1
»
2010-11 3 Friday August 20, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 7,370 Adelaide United
Melbourne Heart
3
2
»
2010-11 3 Saturday August 21, 2010 nib Stadium 12,031 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2010-11 3 Saturday August 21, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 10,339 Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
1
0
»
2010-11 3 Sunday August 22, 2010 Sky Stadium 9,523 Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2010-11 3 Sunday August 22, 2010 AAMI Park 13,318 Melbourne Victory
North Queensland Fury
2
2
»
2010-11 4 Friday August 27, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 7,339 Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
»
2010-11 4 Saturday August 28, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 6,130 North Queensland Fury
Adelaide United
2
3
»
2010-11 4 Saturday August 28, 2010 Allianz Stadium 10,147 Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2010-11 4 Sunday August 29, 2010 Skilled Park 3,624 Gold Coast United
Melbourne Victory
0
1
»
2010-11 4 Sunday August 29, 2010 AAMI Park 5,878 Melbourne Heart
Perth Glory
2
2
»
2010-11 5 Friday September 3, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 6,829 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
2
0
»
2010-11 5 Saturday September 4, 2010 AAMI Park 4,184 Melbourne Heart
North Queensland Fury
1
0
»
2010-11 5 Saturday September 4, 2010 Allianz Stadium 7,558 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
1
3
»
2010-11 5 Sunday September 5, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 7,063 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
0
0
»
2010-11 5 Sunday September 5, 2010 nib Stadium 10,844 Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2010-11 6 Friday September 10, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 6,326 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Heart
1
0
»
2010-11 6 Saturday September 11, 2010 Sky Stadium 8,453 Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC
2
1
»
2010-11 6 Saturday September 11, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 9,571 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2010-11 6 Sunday September 12, 2010 AAMI Park 13,792 Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
3
0
»
2010-11 6 Sunday September 12, 2010 nib Stadium 10,450 Perth Glory
Gold Coast United
0
1
»
2010-11 6 Wednesday September 15, 2010 AAMI Park 11,573 Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
0
0
»
2010-11 7 Friday September 17, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,977 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2010-11 7 Saturday September 18, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 4,922 North Queensland Fury
Melbourne Victory
0
0
»
2010-11 7 Saturday September 18, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 7,080 Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United
1
1
»
2010-11 7 Sunday September 19, 2010 AAMI Park 5,698 Melbourne Heart
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2010-11 7 Sunday September 19, 2010 Skilled Park 2,037 Gold Coast United
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
»
2010-11 7 Wednesday September 22, 2010 Skilled Park 2,091 Gold Coast United
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2010-11 8 Friday September 24, 2010 Sky Stadium 7,212 Wellington Phoenix
North Queensland Fury
2
1
»
2010-11 8 Friday September 24, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 13,310 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2010-11 8 Saturday September 25, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 6,342 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Heart
4
0
»
2010-11 8 Saturday September 25, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 8,652 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
0
0
»
2010-11 8 Sunday September 26, 2010 Allianz Stadium 9,977 Sydney FC
Gold Coast United
1
1
»
2010-11 8 Wednesday September 29, 2010 Allianz Stadium 6,978 Sydney FC
North Queensland Fury
1
1
»
2010-11 9 Friday October 1, 2010 Skilled Park 2,943 Gold Coast United
Wellington Phoenix
3
1
»
2010-11 9 Saturday October 2, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 6,656 Central Coast Mariners
North Queensland Fury
3
2
»
2010-11 9 Sunday October 3, 2010 nib Stadium 9,758 Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2010-11 9 Monday October 4, 2010 Allianz Stadium 7,071 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2010-11 9 Friday October 8, 2010 AAMI Park 25,897 Melbourne Heart
Melbourne Victory
2
1
»
2010-11 10 Friday October 15, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 4,011 North Queensland Fury
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2010-11 10 Saturday October 16, 2010 Etihad Stadium 17,299 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
3
0
»
2010-11 10 Saturday October 16, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 10,191 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
1
1
»
2010-11 10 Sunday October 17, 2010 Sky Stadium 5,211 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Heart
2
2
»
2010-11 10 Sunday October 17, 2010 Skilled Park 2,308 Gold Coast United
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2010-11 10 Wednesday October 20, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 5,051 Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2010-11 11 Friday October 22, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 11,206 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
3
0
»
2010-11 11 Saturday October 23, 2010 AAMI Park 6,105 Melbourne Heart
Gold Coast United
0
0
»
2010-11 11 Saturday October 23, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 9,425 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory
2
1
»
2010-11 11 Sunday October 24, 2010 HBF Park 8,870 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
0
3
»
2010-11 12 Friday October 29, 2010 Etihad Stadium 16,269 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2010-11 12 Saturday October 30, 2010 Allianz Stadium 10,746 Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar
1
1
»
2010-11 12 Saturday October 30, 2010 Allianz Stadium (N)10,746 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
5
0
»
2010-11 12 Sunday October 31, 2010 Port Macquarie Regional Stadium 3,114 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Heart
0
2
»
2010-11 12 Sunday October 31, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 7,195 North Queensland Fury
Gold Coast United
1
2
»
2010-11 12 Wednesday November 3, 2010 Sky Stadium 5,529 Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
1
4
»
2010-11 12 Wednesday November 3, 2010 HBF Park 5,745 Perth Glory
Melbourne Heart
0
0
»
2010-11 13 Friday November 5, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 3,625 North Queensland Fury
Central Coast Mariners
0
1
»
2010-11 13 Saturday November 6, 2010 Etihad Stadium 15,534 Melbourne Victory
Gold Coast United
0
1
»
2010-11 13 Saturday November 6, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 13,248 Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United
4
0
»
2010-11 13 Sunday November 7, 2010 Allianz Stadium 8,512 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2010-11 13 Sunday November 7, 2010 HBF Park 6,676 Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix
0
1
»
2010-11 13 Wednesday November 10, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,023 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2010-11 13 Wednesday November 10, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 2,866 North Queensland Fury
Melbourne Heart
2
3
»
2010-11 14 Friday November 12, 2010 Skilled Park 2,536 Gold Coast United
Sydney FC
3
1
»
2010-11 14 Saturday November 13, 2010 Sky Stadium 5,778 Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners
0
3
»
2010-11 14 Saturday November 13, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 8,278 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
3
1
»
2010-11 14 Sunday November 14, 2010 AAMI Park 7,034 Melbourne Heart
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2010-11 14 Sunday November 14, 2010 HBF Park 6,217 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
3
1
»
2010-11 14 Wednesday November 17, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 7,829 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
1
1
»
2010-11 14 Thursday November 18, 2010 AAMI Park 9,674 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2010-11 15 Friday November 19, 2010 AAMI Park 6,538 Melbourne Heart
Adelaide United
0
2
»
2010-11 15 Saturday November 20, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 12,147 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
»
2010-11 15 Saturday November 20, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 10,126 Brisbane Roar
North Queensland Fury
1
1
»
2010-11 15 Sunday November 21, 2010 Parramatta Stadium 6,654 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2010-11 15 Sunday November 21, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 9,732 Central Coast Mariners
Gold Coast United
2
3
»
2010-11 15 Wednesday November 24, 2010 Sky Stadium 4,700 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Heart
2
0
»
2010-11 16 Wednesday November 24, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 7,730 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2010-11 17 Wednesday November 24, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 6,836 Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory
3
2
»
2010-11 16 Friday November 26, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 12,005 Adelaide United
Gold Coast United
2
1
»
2010-11 16 Saturday November 27, 2010 Sky Stadium 6,475 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
2
2
»
2010-11 16 Saturday November 27, 2010 AAMI Park 5,128 Melbourne Heart
Sydney FC
0
0
»
2010-11 15 Sunday November 28, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 5,858 Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar
1
5
»
2010-11 16 Sunday November 28, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 4,491 North Queensland Fury
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2010-11 16 Wednesday December 1, 2010 Allianz Stadium 4,012 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
3
1
»
2010-11 16 Wednesday December 1, 2010 Skilled Park 1,714 Gold Coast United
North Queensland Fury
1
2
»
2010-11 17 Friday December 3, 2010 AAMI Park 11,886 Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
3
3
»
2010-11 17 Saturday December 4, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 7,160 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
4
0
»
2010-11 17 Saturday December 4, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 3,573 North Queensland Fury
Newcastle Jets
0
2
»
2010-11 17 Sunday December 5, 2010 AMI Stadium 14,108 Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2010-11 17 Sunday December 5, 2010 Skilled Park 1,658 Gold Coast United
Melbourne Heart
3
0
»
2010-11 17 Wednesday December 8, 2010 AAMI Park 2,754 Melbourne Heart
Newcastle Jets
0
2
»
2010-11 18 Friday December 10, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 8,786 Adelaide United
North Queensland Fury
2
0
»
2010-11 18 Saturday December 11, 2010 AAMI Park 23,059 Melbourne Heart
Melbourne Victory
1
3
»
2010-11 18 Saturday December 11, 2010 Skilled Park 1,716 Gold Coast United
Wellington Phoenix
2
0
»
2010-11 18 Sunday December 12, 2010 Allianz Stadium 7,554 Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar
0
1
»
2010-11 18 Sunday December 12, 2010 HBF Park 6,536 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2010-11 18 Wednesday December 15, 2010 EnergyAustralia Stadium 8,046 Newcastle Jets
Gold Coast United
2
0
»
2010-11 19 Wednesday December 15, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 2,761 North Queensland Fury
Sydney FC
1
0
»
2010-11 19 Friday December 17, 2010 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,011 Adelaide United
Melbourne Heart
1
2
»
2010-11 19 Saturday December 18, 2010 Sky Stadium 6,053 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
4
0
»
2010-11 19 Saturday December 18, 2010 AAMI Park 12,124 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2010-11 19 Saturday December 18, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 4,412 North Queensland Fury
Brisbane Roar
0
2
»
2010-11 19 Wednesday December 22, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 5,979 Central Coast Mariners
North Queensland Fury
1
0
»
2010-11 19 Wednesday December 22, 2010 HBF Park 7,193 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
4
2
»
2010-11 20 Thursday December 23, 2010 Allianz Stadium 6,636 Sydney FC
Melbourne Heart
0
1
»
2010-11 20 Sunday December 26, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 6,429 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
2
0
»
2010-11 20 Sunday December 26, 2010 Suncorp Stadium 13,065 Brisbane Roar
Gold Coast United
2
2
»
2010-11 20 Monday December 27, 2010 AAMI Park 16,378 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2010-11 20 Monday December 27, 2010 Dairy Farmers Stadium 5,107 North Queensland Fury
Wellington Phoenix
1
1
»
2010-11 20 Wednesday December 29, 2010 Adelaide Oval 16,429 Adelaide United
Sydney FC
2
0
»
2010-11 21 Friday December 31, 2010 Central Coast Stadium 12,409 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2010-11 21 Sunday January 2, 2011 AAMI Park 6,482 Melbourne Heart
North Queensland Fury
2
0
»
2010-11 21 Sunday January 2, 2011 Hindmarsh Stadium 14,420 Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
0
1
»
2010-11 21 Monday January 3, 2011 EnergyAustralia Stadium 12,118 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
1
2
»
2010-11 21 Monday January 3, 2011 Skilled Park 2,931 Gold Coast United
Perth Glory
0
0
»
2010-11 21 Wednesday January 5, 2011 Sky Stadium 9,496 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
2
0
»
2010-11 22 Friday January 7, 2011 Suncorp Stadium 11,574 Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2010-11 22 Saturday January 8, 2011 Allianz Stadium 6,135 Sydney FC
Gold Coast United
2
0
»
2010-11 22 Saturday January 8, 2011 Dairy Farmers Stadium 4,315 North Queensland Fury
Newcastle Jets
1
3
»
2010-11 22 Sunday January 9, 2011 AAMI Park 18,558 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
1
4
»
2010-11 22 Sunday January 9, 2011 Central Coast Stadium 6,844 Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
»
2010-11 11 Tuesday January 11, 2011 EnergyAustralia Stadium 8,218 Newcastle Jets
North Queensland Fury
1
0
»
2010-11 22 Wednesday January 12, 2011 Central Coast Stadium 7,210 Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar
3
3
»
2010-11 23 Friday January 14, 2011 Skilled Park 2,514 Gold Coast United
North Queensland Fury
4
0
»
2010-11 23 Saturday January 15, 2011 Allianz Stadium 11,387 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
1
1
»
2010-11 23 Saturday January 15, 2011 HBF Park 7,962 Perth Glory
Melbourne Heart
1
1
»
2010-11 23 Sunday January 16, 2011 EnergyAustralia Stadium 13,463 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
0
2
»
2010-11 23 Wednesday January 19, 2011 AAMI Park 5,187 Melbourne Heart
Gold Coast United
1
1
»
2010-11 23 Wednesday January 19, 2011 HBF Park 6,828 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
1
2
»
2010-11 24 Friday January 21, 2011 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,986 Adelaide United
North Queensland Fury
8
1
»
2010-11 24 Saturday January 22, 2011 Etihad Stadium 32,321 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne Heart
2
2
»
2010-11 24 Saturday January 22, 2011 Skilled Park 14,783 Gold Coast United
Newcastle Jets
5
1
»
2010-11 24 Sunday January 23, 2011 Sky Stadium 5,115 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
4
0
»
2010-11 24 Sunday January 23, 2011 Central Coast Stadium 10,546 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
2
2
»
2010-11 23 Wednesday January 26, 2011 Skilled Park 3,522 Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
2
0
»
2010-11 24 Wednesday January 26, 2011 Dairy Farmers Stadium 4,093 North Queensland Fury
Melbourne Victory
0
3
»
2010-11 25 Saturday January 29, 2011 Skilled Park 4,213 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Heart
2
1
»
2010-11 25 Saturday January 29, 2011 Hindmarsh Stadium 12,109 Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners
1
2
»
2010-11 25 Saturday January 29, 2011 HBF Park 5,576 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
0
2
»
2010-11 25 Sunday January 30, 2011 Sky Stadium 10,917 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2010-11 25 Sunday January 30, 2011 AAMI Park 8,287 Melbourne Victory
Gold Coast United
2
0
»
2010-11 25 Wednesday February 2, 2011 Etihad Stadium 11,296 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
2
0
»
2010-11 25 Wednesday February 2, 2011 Skilled Park 2,130 Gold Coast United
Adelaide United
0
0
»
2010-11 26 Friday February 4, 2011 AAMI Park 3,667 Melbourne Heart
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2010-11 26 Saturday February 5, 2011 Hindmarsh Stadium 7,498 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
0
1
»
2010-11 26 Sunday February 6, 2011 EnergyAustralia Stadium 6,780 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2010-11 26 Sunday February 6, 2011 HBF Park 6,617 Perth Glory
Gold Coast United
1
2
»
2010-11 26 Tuesday February 8, 2011 Skilled Park 1,003 North Queensland Fury
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2010-11 26 Wednesday February 9, 2011 Allianz Stadium 4,732 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
2
0
»
2010-11 19 Wednesday February 9, 2011 Skilled Park 2,037 Gold Coast United
Central Coast Mariners
1
3
»
2010-11 27 Thursday February 10, 2011 EnergyAustralia Stadium 7,286 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
4
0
»
2010-11 27 Friday February 11, 2011 Adelaide Oval 21,083 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
2
1
»
2010-11 27 Saturday February 12, 2011 AAMI Park 6,019 Melbourne Heart
Sydney FC
2
2
»
2010-11 27 Saturday February 12, 2011 Suncorp Stadium 20,831 Brisbane Roar
Gold Coast United
4
0
»
2010-11 27 Sunday February 13, 2011 Sky Stadium 12,718 Wellington Phoenix
North Queensland Fury
3
1
»
2010-11 27 Sunday February 13, 2011 Central Coast Stadium 9,975 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2010-11 F1 Friday February 18, 2011 Hindmarsh Stadium 10,285 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
»
2010-11 F1 Saturday February 19, 2011 Central Coast Stadium 10,166 Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar
0
2
»
2010-11 F1 Sunday February 20, 2011 Skilled Park 3,281 Gold Coast United
Melbourne Victory
1
0
»
2010-11 F2 Saturday February 26, 2011 Suncorp Stadium 25,168 Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2010-11 F2 Sunday February 27, 2011 Hindmarsh Stadium 15,028 Adelaide United
Gold Coast United
2
3
»
2010-11 F3 Saturday March 5, 2011 Central Coast Stadium 7,539 Central Coast Mariners
Gold Coast United
1
0
»
2010-11 F4 Sunday March 13, 2011 Suncorp Stadium 50,168 Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
2 (4)
2 (2)
»