•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Fixtures

From the fixtures area, you can access upcoming, in progress and historical results for A-League fixtures. It is possible to view a round-by-round listing of fixtures for the current A-League season, view all rounds for the current season or view all fixtures past, present and future. You can also access downloadable fixtures and calendars for the current season, either for all clubs or for an individual club.


Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score
2014-15 PS Sunday July 20, 2014 Belmore Sports Ground - Perth Glory
Adelaide United
0
1
»
2014-15 PS Saturday August 23, 2014 ANZAC Oval 1,550 Adelaide United
Melbourne City
1
0
»
2014-15 PS Sunday August 24, 2014 Townsville Sports Reserve - Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
4
0
»
2014-15 PS Wednesday August 27, 2014 Townsville Sports Reserve - Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
2
4
»
2014-15 PS Saturday August 30, 2014 Townsville Sports Reserve - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
0
2
»
2014-15 PS Thursday September 4, 2014 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2014-15 PS Sunday September 7, 2014 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
3
0
»
2014-15 PS Sunday September 7, 2014 Oakes Oval - Melbourne City
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2014-15 PS Friday September 12, 2014 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
0
1
»
2014-15 PS Friday September 12, 2014 Ballymore Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2014-15 PS Saturday September 13, 2014 Wanderers Oval - Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2014-15 PS Tuesday September 16, 2014 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne City
2
0
»
2014-15 PS Friday September 19, 2014 WIN Stadium - Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
0
0
»
2014-15 PS Saturday September 20, 2014 Glen Willow Sporting Field - Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
0
0
»
2014-15 PS Friday September 26, 2014 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Perth Glory
2
1
»
2014-15 PS Sunday September 28, 2014 North Hobart Oval 6,920 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2014-15 1 Friday October 10, 2014 Etihad Stadium 30,083 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
4
1
»
2014-15 1 Saturday October 11, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 10,443 Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2014-15 1 Saturday October 11, 2014 Allianz Stadium 25,525 Sydney FC
Melbourne City
1
1
»
2014-15 1 Sunday October 12, 2014 Sky Stadium 7,767 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
1
2
»
2014-15 1 Sunday October 12, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 16,195 Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2014-15 2 Friday October 17, 2014 Adelaide Oval 33,126 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
1
1
»
2014-15 2 Saturday October 18, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 7,237 Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix
1
2
»
2014-15 2 Saturday October 18, 2014 Allianz Stadium 41,213 Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
2
»
2014-15 2 Sunday October 19, 2014 AAMI Park 15,717 Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets
1
1
»
2014-15 2 Sunday October 19, 2014 HBF Park 8,789 Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar
3
2
»
2014-15 3 Friday October 24, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 14,141 Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
0
2
»
2014-15 3 Saturday October 25, 2014 Etihad Stadium 43,729 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City
5
2
»
2014-15 3 Sunday October 26, 2014 Sky Stadium 7,802 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
4
1
»
2014-15 3 Sunday October 26, 2014 Coopers Stadium 11,473 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
2
0
»
2014-15 4 Friday October 31, 2014 AAMI Park 13,083 Melbourne City
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2014-15 4 Saturday November 1, 2014 HBF Park 8,624 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2014-15 4 Sunday November 2, 2014 Allianz Stadium 17,761 Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners
2
0
»
2014-15 4 Monday November 3, 2014 AAMI Park 23,827 Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
2
0
»
2014-15 5 Friday November 7, 2014 Sky Stadium 7,008 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
»
2014-15 5 Friday November 7, 2014 Coopers Stadium 16,015 Adelaide United
Sydney FC
0
0
»
2014-15 5 Saturday November 8, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,884 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
2
2
»
2014-15 5 Saturday November 8, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 17,131 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne City
1
3
»
2014-15 5 Sunday November 9, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 6,399 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
0
1
»
2014-15 6 Friday November 14, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,216 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
0
4
»
2014-15 6 Saturday November 15, 2014 Coopers Stadium 9,726 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2014-15 6 Saturday November 15, 2014 Allianz Stadium 21,242 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
0
0
»
2014-15 6 Saturday November 15, 2014 HBF Park 12,166 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
1
»
2014-15 6 Sunday November 16, 2014 AAMI Park 9,402 Melbourne City
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2014-15 3 Wednesday November 19, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 14,691 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
»
2014-15 7 Friday November 21, 2014 Etihad Stadium 23,740 Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
1
0
»
2014-15 7 Friday November 21, 2014 HBF Park 9,223 Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
»
2014-15 7 Saturday November 22, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 14,136 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
1
1
»
2014-15 7 Saturday November 22, 2014 AAMI Park 9,474 Melbourne City
Sydney FC
1
2
»
2014-15 7 Sunday November 23, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 6,404 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
0
2
»
2014-15 8 Friday November 28, 2014 AAMI Park 22,334 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
3
2
»
2014-15 8 Saturday November 29, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 13,043 Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2014-15 8 Saturday November 29, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 19,138 Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC
1
1
»
2014-15 8 Sunday November 30, 2014 Sky Stadium 7,410 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City
5
1
»
2014-15 8 Sunday November 30, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,031 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2014-15 4 Wednesday December 3, 2014 Pirtek Stadium 10,252 Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar
0
1
»
2014-15 9 Thursday December 4, 2014 Allianz Stadium 11,280 Sydney FC
Perth Glory
1
2
»
2014-15 9 Friday December 5, 2014 North Sydney Oval 7,098 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
0
3
»
2014-15 9 Saturday December 6, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,152 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
1
3
»
2014-15 9 Saturday December 6, 2014 Coopers Stadium 12,122 Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
0
»
2014-15 9 Sunday December 7, 2014 AAMI Park 7,721 Melbourne City
Brisbane Roar
1
0
»
2014-15 10 Friday December 12, 2014 Coopers Stadium 11,241 Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
0
1
»
2014-15 10 Friday December 12, 2014 HBF Park 9,233 Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
2
0
»
2014-15 10 Saturday December 13, 2014 Eden Park 11,051 Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners
1
1
»
2014-15 10 Saturday December 13, 2014 Etihad Stadium 25,203 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
3
3
»
2014-15 11 Friday December 19, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,407 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2014-15 11 Saturday December 20, 2014 AAMI Park 26,372 Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory
1
0
»
2014-15 11 Saturday December 20, 2014 HBF Park 9,660 Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners
4
1
»
2014-15 11 Sunday December 21, 2014 Allianz Stadium 14,672 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
0
2
»
2014-15 12 Friday December 26, 2014 AAMI Park 9,550 Melbourne City
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2014-15 12 Friday December 26, 2014 Allianz Stadium 14,214 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
0
3
»
2014-15 12 Saturday December 27, 2014 Central Coast Stadium 10,019 Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar
3
3
»
2014-15 12 Saturday December 27, 2014 AAMI Park 20,801 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
1
0
»
2014-15 12 Sunday December 28, 2014 Sky Stadium 8,606 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
»
2014-15 13 Tuesday December 30, 2014 McDonald Jones Stadium 9,935 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne City
2
5
»
2014-15 13 Tuesday December 30, 2014 Suncorp Stadium 15,765 Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC
0
0
»
2014-15 13 Wednesday December 31, 2014 Coopers Stadium 10,060 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
1
3
»
2014-15 13 Thursday January 1, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 14,137 Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
»
2014-15 13 Friday January 2, 2015 Simonds Stadium 21,289 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
1
2
»
2014-15 14 Saturday January 3, 2015 WIN Stadium 11,377 Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets
0
0
»
2014-15 14 Sunday January 4, 2015 Sky Stadium 10,267 Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
3
0
»
2014-15 14 Sunday January 4, 2015 Central Coast Stadium 7,409 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne City
2
0
»
2014-15 14 Monday January 5, 2015 HBF Park 9,699 Perth Glory
Adelaide United
1
2
»
2014-15 14 Tuesday January 6, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 14,619 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2014-15 15 Saturday January 24, 2015 Coopers Stadium 10,960 Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets
7
0
»
2014-15 15 Saturday January 24, 2015 Central Coast Stadium 12,102 Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC
1
5
»
2014-15 15 Sunday January 25, 2015 HBF Park 12,271 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
3
3
»
2014-15 15 Sunday February 1, 2015 AAMI Park 7,561 Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
1
»
2014-15 15 Monday February 2, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 9,263 Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
3
2
»
2014-15 16 Friday February 6, 2015 McDonald Jones Stadium 6,994 Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar
1
2
»
2014-15 16 Saturday February 7, 2015 Central Coast Stadium 4,508 Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2014-15 16 Saturday February 7, 2015 Etihad Stadium 40,042 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City
3
0
»
2014-15 16 Saturday February 7, 2015 HBF Park 11,637 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
1
3
»
2014-15 16 Sunday February 8, 2015 Sportingbet Stadium 12,663 Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
2
0
»
2014-15 17 Friday February 13, 2015 Central Coast Stadium 6,021 Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar
0
2
»
2014-15 17 Saturday February 14, 2015 Hutt Recreation Reserve 9,232 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City
0
0
»
2014-15 17 Saturday February 14, 2015 McDonald Jones Stadium 11,019 Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
»
2014-15 17 Saturday February 14, 2015 Allianz Stadium 17,356 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
3
3
»
2014-15 17 Sunday February 15, 2015 Coopers Stadium 9,711 Adelaide United
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2014-15 18 Saturday February 21, 2015 Allianz Stadium 14,239 Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners
4
2
»
2014-15 18 Saturday February 21, 2015 Coopers Stadium 9,212 Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
1
»
2014-15 18 Sunday February 22, 2015 Hutt Recreation Reserve 8,437 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
2
2
»
2014-15 18 Sunday February 22, 2015 AAMI Park 6,486 Melbourne City
Perth Glory
0
0
»
2014-15 19 Friday February 27, 2015 AAMI Park 7,345 Melbourne City
Adelaide United
3
1
»
2014-15 19 Saturday February 28, 2015 McDonald Jones Stadium 7,991 Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners
0
0
»
2014-15 19 Saturday February 28, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 19,484 Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC
3
4
»
2014-15 19 Saturday February 28, 2015 HBF Park 10,442 Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar
2
2
»
2014-15 19 Sunday March 1, 2015 AAMI Park 22,096 Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
2
3
»
2014-15 20 Friday March 6, 2015 McDonald Jones Stadium 8,783 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
0
1
»
2014-15 20 Saturday March 7, 2015 Hutt Recreation Reserve 7,819 Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United
2
0
»
2014-15 20 Saturday March 7, 2015 AAMI Park 22,525 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2014-15 20 Sunday March 8, 2015 Central Coast Stadium 6,079 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne City
1
0
»
2014-15 20 Sunday March 8, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 12,095 Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
»
2014-15 10 Wednesday March 11, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 7,239 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne City
3
2
»
2014-15 21 Thursday March 12, 2015 Coopers Stadium 7,767 Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
»
2014-15 21 Friday March 13, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 11,073 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory
0
3
»
2014-15 21 Saturday March 14, 2015 AAMI Park 5,867 Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets
4
0
»
2014-15 21 Saturday March 14, 2015 HBF Park 9,178 Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix
1
2
»
2014-15 21 Sunday March 15, 2015 Allianz Stadium 13,818 Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar
5
4
»
2014-15 22 Friday March 20, 2015 Allianz Stadium 11,638 Sydney FC
Melbourne City
0
1
»
2014-15 22 Saturday March 21, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 10,109 Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets
1
2
»
2014-15 22 Saturday March 21, 2015 Coopers Stadium 16,077 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
2
2
»
2014-15 22 Sunday March 22, 2015 Central Coast Stadium 5,338 Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory
1
1
»
2014-15 22 Sunday March 22, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 10,075 Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
1
2
»
2014-15 11 Wednesday March 25, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 6,813 Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
4
»
2014-15 23 Friday March 27, 2015 AAMI Park 18,205 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
»
2014-15 23 Saturday March 28, 2015 AAMI Park 9,561 Melbourne City
Brisbane Roar
1
0
»
2014-15 23 Saturday March 28, 2015 HBF Park 9,415 Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
3
2
»
2014-15 23 Sunday March 29, 2015 Sky Stadium 6,236 Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC
0
3
»
2014-15 23 Sunday March 29, 2015 McDonald Jones Stadium 6,888 Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
0
1
»
2014-15 24 Thursday April 2, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 6,148 Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
6
1
»
2014-15 24 Friday April 3, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 9,054 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne City
1
1
»
2014-15 24 Saturday April 4, 2015 Allianz Stadium 11,585 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
0
1
»
2014-15 24 Sunday April 5, 2015 Sky Stadium 8,417 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
0
3
»
2014-15 24 Monday April 6, 2015 McDonald Jones Stadium 4,162 Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
0
2
»
2014-15 25 Friday April 10, 2015 AAMI Park 19,277 Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets
0
1
»
2014-15 25 Friday April 10, 2015 HBF Park 7,426 Perth Glory
Sydney FC
0
3
»
2014-15 25 Saturday April 11, 2015 Coopers Stadium 10,659 Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
2
3
»
2014-15 25 Saturday April 11, 2015 Central Coast Stadium 9,548 Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
0
»
2014-15 25 Sunday April 12, 2015 AAMI Park 6,720 Melbourne City
Wellington Phoenix
0
0
»
2014-15 18 Wednesday April 15, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 10,642 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory
1
2
»
2014-15 26 Friday April 17, 2015 Sky Stadium 6,868 Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners
3
2
»
2014-15 26 Friday April 17, 2015 McDonald Jones Stadium 8,125 Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
3
4
»
2014-15 26 Saturday April 18, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 9,837 Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United
2
1
»
2014-15 26 Saturday April 18, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 11,582 Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory
0
1
»
2014-15 26 Sunday April 19, 2015 HBF Park 5,821 Perth Glory
Melbourne City
3
1
»
2014-15 27 Friday April 24, 2015 Suncorp Stadium 8,693 Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets
2
1
»
2014-15 27 Saturday April 25, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 8,852 Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory
1
2
»
2014-15 27 Saturday April 25, 2015 Coopers Stadium 8,773 Adelaide United
Melbourne City
4
1
»
2014-15 27 Sunday April 26, 2015 Sky Stadium 13,248 Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC
1
2
»
2014-15 27 Sunday April 26, 2015 AAMI Park 22,285 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
3
1
»
2014-15 F1 Friday May 1, 2015 Adelaide Oval 20,155 Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar
2
1
»
2014-15 F1 Sunday May 3, 2015 Sky Stadium 10,171 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City
0
2
»
2014-15 F2 Friday May 8, 2015 Etihad Stadium 50,873 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City
3
0
»
2014-15 F2 Saturday May 9, 2015 Allianz Stadium 26,783 Sydney FC
Adelaide United
4
1
»
2014-15 F3 Sunday May 17, 2015 AAMI Park 29,843 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
3
0
»