Beka Mikeltadze Georgia Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

9 Active

Beka Mikeltadze, born November 26, 1997, is a 24-year old football player from Georgia who currently plays for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Mikeltadze is 183 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 9 for Newcastle. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2021-22 NEW Player of the Season

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2224242,123131330
Total:24242,123131330

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 05/11/2021PSMacarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W3-6WGoal-
Sun 21/11/20211Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D90 mins
Penalty19'
Sat 04/12/20213Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 10/12/20214Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-0W90 mins
Goal32'
Goal52'
Sun 19/12/20215Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Goal35'
Sun 30/01/202212Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L76 mins
Goal59'
Tue 08/02/20227Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-4L90 mins
Penalty59'
Sat 12/02/202214Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card21'
Penalty70'
Fri 18/02/202215Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L90 mins
Wed 23/02/20226Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D2-2D90 mins
Penalty33'
Sat 05/03/202217Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Wed 09/03/20229Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-2L90 mins
Sun 13/03/202218Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 18/03/202219Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-0W78 mins
Goal67'
Yellow Card77'
Wed 30/03/202211Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 03/04/202221Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sun 10/04/202223Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W6-1W79 mins
Goal31'
Goal37'
Penalty78'
Sat 16/04/202224Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Wed 20/04/202222Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-2L90 mins
Yellow Card35'
Sat 23/04/202225Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L2-4L90 mins
Sun 01/05/202226Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W90 mins
Goal73'
Wed 04/05/20228Western UnitedWestern United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 07/05/202210Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
21100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
13300
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
21100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11110
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
03300
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
13310
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11110
Total:Total:246
(25%)
65
(20.83%)
513
(54.17%)
13131330

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins5
46-60 mins3
61-75 mins3
76-90 mins1