Lachlan Rose Australia Midfielder, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

31 Active

Lachlan Rose, born May 10, 1999, is a 22-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Rose plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 31 for Macarthur.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2125101,1411110
Total:25101,1411110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 30/12/20201Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W67 mins
Sun 03/01/20212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L30 mins
Sat 09/01/20213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 17/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W62 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L45 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D45 mins
Tue 09/02/20217Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W60 mins
Sat 20/02/20219Western UnitedWestern United(A)L4-1L18 mins
Sun 28/02/202110Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W9 mins
Mon 08/03/202111Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L62 mins
Fri 12/03/202112Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L45 mins
Sat 20/03/202113Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W14 mins
Sun 28/03/202114Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-1W18 mins
Fri 02/04/202115Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W12 mins
Fri 09/04/202116Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L32 mins
Goal90'
Wed 14/04/202116Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Yellow Card70'
Sun 18/04/202117Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 24/04/202118Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D90 mins
Thu 06/05/202120Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W46 mins
Fri 14/05/202121Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W45 mins
Thu 27/05/202123Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L32 mins
Mon 31/05/202123Western UnitedWestern United(N)W1-2W10 mins
Fri 04/06/202124Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L18 mins
Sun 20/06/2021F2Melbourne CityMelbourne City(N)L2-0L21 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:2510
(40%)
105
(20%)
510
(40%)
101110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1