Luka Jovanovic Australia Forward, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

17 Active

Luka Jovanovic, born May 20, 2005, is a 18-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Jovanovic plays as a Forward, wearing number 17 for Adelaide.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-23953793300
2023-242199124420
Totals:30141,2917720

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 11/11/20234Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-5L45 mins
Sun 26/11/20235Western UnitedWestern United(A)W1-3W82 mins
Goal63'
Mon 04/12/20236Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-3L71 mins
Sun 10/12/20237Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 15/12/20238Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L72 mins
Fri 22/12/20239Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W86 mins
Sat 30/12/202310Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L57 mins
Thu 04/01/202411Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D45 mins
Mon 08/01/202412Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D1-1D17 mins
Sat 13/01/202411bSydney FCSydney FC(A)W3-4W25 mins
Thu 25/01/202414Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L26 mins
Yellow Card84'
Sat 03/02/202415Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-4L12 mins
Yellow Card88'
Fri 09/02/202416Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D3-3D12 mins
Sat 17/02/202417Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L31 mins
Sat 24/02/202418Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-2L22 mins
Goal90'
Sun 03/03/202419Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-2L61 mins
Penalty60'
Sat 09/03/202420Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L74 mins
Fri 15/03/202421Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W27 mins
Goal80'
Fri 29/03/202422Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-1W22 mins
Sun 07/04/202423Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W2-4W4 mins
Fri 12/04/202424Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L1-2L31 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
02200
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01100
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
12200
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
11100
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21100
Total:Total:3011
(36.67%)
115
(16.67%)
514
(46.67%)
147720

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins2