Jason Cummings Scotland Australia Forward, Central CoastCentral Coast

9 Active

Jason Cummings, born August 1, 1995, is a 26-year old football player from Scotland who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Cummings is 178 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 9 for Central Coast. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2221211,720101020
Total:21211,720101020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 30/01/202212Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-2L63 mins
Yellow Card29'
Goal57'
Thu 10/02/20227Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D3-3D83 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D78 mins
Goal58'
Sat 19/02/202215Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Tue 22/02/202222Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-2L82 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W90 mins
Yellow Card35'
Wed 09/03/202211Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Tue 15/03/202218Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D66 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W4-2W90 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-0W90 mins
Goal90'
Sat 02/04/202221Western UnitedWestern United(A)D2-2D90 mins
Goal36'
Goal64'
Tue 05/04/20226Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W5-0W63 mins
Penalty55'
Sat 09/04/202223Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-5L85 mins
Wed 13/04/202213Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D76 mins
Sun 17/04/202224Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-4W78 mins
Goal62'
Sat 23/04/202225Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W2-4W89 mins
Goal30'
Penalty34'
Sat 30/04/202226Western UnitedWestern United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Tue 03/05/20229Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 07/05/202210Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W57 mins
Goal30'
Sun 15/05/2022F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
03300
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
21110
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02200
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
02200
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:219
(42.86%)
96
(28.57%)
66
(28.57%)
6101020

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins3
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins1