Clayton Taylor Australia Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

13 Active

Clayton Taylor, born March 1, 2004, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Taylor plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 13 for Newcastle.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-2416141,1964400
Totals:16141,1964400

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 22/10/20231Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 29/10/20232Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L5-3L90 mins
Goal49'
Goal74'
Sun 05/11/20233Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 11/11/20234Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W83 mins
Sat 25/11/20235Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-1L77 mins
Sun 03/12/20236Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L70 mins
Sat 09/12/20237Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-3W84 mins
Goal43'
Sat 16/12/20238Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 22/12/20239Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L77 mins
Sat 30/12/202310Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-0W85 mins
Fri 05/01/202411Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Goal9'
Sun 14/01/202411bBrisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)L3-2L90 mins
Fri 19/01/202413Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L45 mins
Sat 03/02/202415Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D45 mins
Sun 11/02/202416Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D3-3D45 mins
Fri 16/02/202417Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-0L45 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
12200
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:163
(18.75%)
36
(37.5%)
67
(43.75%)
74400

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0