Michael Ruhs Australia Midfielder, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Inactive

Michael Ruhs, born August 27, 2002, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Ruhs is 183 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-211534762240
2021-221312311120
Total:2847073360

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 11/12/20214Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-2W2 mins
Sun 26/12/20216Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L24 mins
Thu 10/02/20227Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D3-3D31 mins
Yellow Card68'
Sun 13/02/202214Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L46 mins
Sat 19/02/202215Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-1W7 mins
Goal90'
Wed 23/02/202212Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W0-1W16 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D14 mins
Yellow Card90'
Wed 09/03/20229Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-1L12 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W1 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-2L30 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-1L21 mins
Wed 30/03/202221Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D17 mins
Sun 01/05/202226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-3L21 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
61
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
14
(66.67%)
41120
50
(0%)
01
(20%)
14
(80%)
41100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10020
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:289
(32.14%)
97
(25%)
712
(42.86%)
123360

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins3