Oskar Zawada Poland Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

9 Active

Oskar Zawada, born February 1, 1996, is a 28-year old football player from Poland who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Zawada is 192 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 9 for Wellington. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2022-23 WEL Player of the Season

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2326252,098151540
2023-241456097750
Totals:40302,707222290

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 22/10/20231Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 28/10/20232Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal9'
Yellow Card88'
Sat 04/11/20233Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W5-2W90 mins
Goal32'
Goal63'
Yellow Card80'
Goal90'
Fri 10/11/20234Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 02/12/20236Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W30 mins
Sat 09/12/20237Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-3L63 mins
Sat 27/01/202414Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W18 mins
Goal87'
Fri 02/02/202415Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D22 mins
Sun 18/02/202417Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-2W12 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 24/02/202418Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D30 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 19/04/202425Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D7 mins
Sat 27/04/202426Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-0W4 mins
Yellow Card87'
Penalty90'
Sun 12/05/2024F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D15 mins
Sat 18/05/2024F3Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L48 mins
Goal90'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
42
(50%)
22
(50%)
20
(0%)
05510
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
02220
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
12220
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
50
(0%)
02
(40%)
23
(60%)
33300
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
22200
41
(25%)
13
(75%)
30
(0%)
03340
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02200
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12200
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
Total:Total:4015
(37.5%)
1514
(35%)
1411
(27.5%)
11222290

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins6
16-30 mins3
31-45 mins5
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins3
76-90 mins5