Harrison Steele Australia Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

34 Active

Harrison Steele, born October 12, 2002, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Steele plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 34 for Central Coast. Steele is affectionately known as 'Harry'.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-210000000
2021-222399000040
Total:2399000040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 21/11/20211Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W7 mins
Sat 27/11/20212Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L21 mins
Sun 05/12/20213Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card61'
Sun 12/12/20214Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W75 mins
Sat 18/12/20215Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-0W66 mins
Yellow Card10'
Sun 23/01/20228Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-3L35 mins
Sun 30/01/202212Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-2L67 mins
Thu 10/02/20227Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D3-3D8 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 19/02/202215Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L54 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W1 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W4-2W18 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-0W4 mins
Sat 02/04/202221Western UnitedWestern United(A)D2-2D1 mins
Tue 05/04/20226Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W5-0W9 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-5L19 mins
Wed 13/04/202213Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D72 mins
Sun 17/04/202224Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-4W19 mins
Sat 23/04/202225Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W2-4W30 mins
Sat 30/04/202226Western UnitedWestern United(H)W1-0W34 mins
Tue 03/05/20229Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W45 mins
Yellow Card88'
Sat 07/05/202210Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W79 mins
Sun 15/05/2022F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L68 mins
Yellow Card44'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:2312
(52.17%)
124
(17.39%)
47
(30.43%)
70040