Marco Tilio Australia Forward, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

23 Active

Marco Tilio, born August 23, 2001, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League competition. Tilio plays as a Forward, wearing number 23 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2030121110
2020-2122101,0322220
Total:25101,0443330

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 03/01/20212Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L54 mins
Sat 16/01/20214Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W24 mins
Sun 31/01/20216Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-3L37 mins
Tue 23/02/20219Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W1 mins
Sat 06/03/202111Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-6W4 mins
Fri 12/03/202112Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-0W2 mins
Fri 26/03/202114Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W4-1W3 mins
Mon 05/04/202115Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-3W11 mins
Goal83'
Sat 10/04/202116Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D15 mins
Sat 17/04/202117Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W7-0W28 mins
Sat 24/04/202118Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D14 mins
Thu 29/04/202119Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W23 mins
Wed 05/05/202120Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-3W87 mins
Sun 09/05/202120Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-2W46 mins
Thu 13/05/202121Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-1W63 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 22/05/202122Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W80 mins
Yellow Card63'
Tue 25/05/202122Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 06/06/202124Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Thu 10/06/202124Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(N)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 20/06/2021F2Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(N)W2-0W90 mins
Goal55'
Sun 27/06/2021F3Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W90 mins
Yellow Card54'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
43
(75%)
31
(25%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:2516
(64%)
164
(16%)
45
(20%)
53330

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins2