Gary Hooper England Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

88 Active

Gary Hooper, born January 26, 1988, is a 34-year old football player from England who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Hooper is 175 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 88 for Wellington. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2021131,1168810
2021-221487074410
Total:35211,823121220

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 21/11/20211Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(N)D1-1D56 mins
Penalty25'
Sat 27/11/20212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W64 mins
Goal48'
Fri 03/12/20213Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card68'
Fri 10/12/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L90 mins
Fri 21/01/202211Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal35'
Sat 12/02/202214Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(N)D1-1D13 mins
Wed 16/02/20228Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)W3-0W1 mins
Sat 19/02/202215Sydney FCSydney FC(N)D1-1D1 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L34 mins
Goal72'
Fri 18/03/202219Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L90 mins
Fri 29/04/202226Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L16 mins
Thu 05/05/202216Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W27 mins
Mon 09/05/202221Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L85 mins
Sat 14/05/2022F1Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L54 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
22200
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03300
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
01100
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21110
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
23300
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
11100
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
20010
Total:Total:3515
(42.86%)
157
(20%)
713
(37.14%)
13121220

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins4
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins2