Jay O'Shea Ireland Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

26 Active

Jay O'Shea, born August 10, 1988, is a 33-year old football player from Ireland who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League competition. O'Shea is 183 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 26 for Brisbane. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2027272,4301130
2020-2127262,3864450
Total:54534,8165580

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Tue 29/12/20201Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 02/01/20212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-3W90 mins
Wed 20/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-1W90 mins
Goal45'
Yellow Card56'
Sat 06/02/20217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W5-2W90 mins
Tue 09/02/20217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card58'
Sun 14/02/20218Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 20/02/20219Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 26/02/202110Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 06/03/202111Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 14/03/202112Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 21/03/202113Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 03/04/202115Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card55'
Fri 09/04/202116Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-2W90 mins
Fri 16/04/202117Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W90 mins
Wed 28/04/202118Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-4W90 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D90 mins
Wed 05/05/202119Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 09/05/202120Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-2L90 mins
Wed 12/05/202120Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card87'
Sun 16/05/202121Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L46 mins
Fri 21/05/202122Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Own Goal61'
Goal73'
Tue 25/05/202122Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-0W90 mins
Penalty6'
Penalty52'
Sun 30/05/202123Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L90 mins
Wed 02/06/202123Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Yellow Card67'
Sat 05/06/202124Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 13/06/2021F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
62
(33.33%)
20
(0%)
04
(66.67%)
41110
54
(80%)
41
(20%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
32210
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10000
53
(60%)
32
(40%)
20
(0%)
01100
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10010
60
(0%)
03
(50%)
33
(50%)
30010
51
(20%)
13
(60%)
31
(20%)
10000
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
30000
63
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
11120
Total:Total:5422
(40.74%)
2214
(25.93%)
1418
(33.33%)
185580

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins0