Samuel Silvera Australia Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Active

Samuel Silvera, born October 25, 2000, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Silvera is 179 cm tall and plays as a Forward. Silvera is affectionately known as 'Sam'.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2021111,0961110
2021-221955821110
Total:40161,6782220

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 05/11/2021PSMacarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W3-6WGoal-
Sun 21/11/20211Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L27 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D22 mins
Sat 04/12/20213Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D14 mins
Fri 10/12/20214Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-0W16 mins
Sun 19/12/20215Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-1L25 mins
Sun 30/01/202212Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L45 mins
Thu 03/02/202213Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W10 mins
Tue 08/02/20227Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-4L46 mins
Fri 18/02/202215Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L1 mins
Wed 23/02/20226Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W11 mins
Yellow Card85'
Sat 26/02/202216Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D2-2D68 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-1L60 mins
Wed 09/03/20229Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-2L17 mins
Sun 03/04/202221Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-0L12 mins
Wed 20/04/202222Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-2L28 mins
Goal75'
Sat 23/04/202225Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L2-4L11 mins
Sun 01/05/202226Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W64 mins
Wed 04/05/20228Western UnitedWestern United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 07/05/202210Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L28 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30000
51
(20%)
10
(0%)
04
(80%)
40000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21100
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
51
(20%)
12
(40%)
22
(40%)
21110
Total:Total:409
(22.5%)
96
(15%)
625
(62.5%)
252220

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0