Craig Noone England Midfielder, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Active

Craig Noone, born November 17, 1987, is a 33-year old football player from England who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Noone is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2027262,2335541
2020-2123221,8136630
Total:50484,046111171

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 05/12/2020PSNewcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D3-3DGoal85'
Tue 29/12/20201Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W82 mins
Sun 03/01/20212Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L83 mins
Sat 16/01/20214Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W73 mins
Goal32'
Sun 31/01/20216Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-3L74 mins
Wed 03/02/20216Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-2L81 mins
Sun 07/02/20217Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L74 mins
Tue 23/02/20219Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W90 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 06/03/202111Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-6W87 mins
Fri 12/03/202112Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-0W85 mins
Yellow Card20'
Goal35'
Mon 22/03/202113Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W77 mins
Fri 26/03/202114Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W4-1W83 mins
Goal33'
Goal55'
Thu 01/04/202115Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Goal12'
Mon 05/04/202115Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-3W80 mins
Sat 10/04/202116Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D76 mins
Sat 17/04/202117Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W7-0W63 mins
Sat 24/04/202118Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D77 mins
Thu 29/04/202119Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W68 mins
Wed 05/05/202120Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-3W87 mins
Sun 09/05/202120Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-2W90 mins
Thu 13/05/202121Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-1W68 mins
Yellow Card45'
Sun 16/05/202121Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D45 mins
Sat 22/05/202122Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card32'
Goal59'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
21111
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
11110
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
11120
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01110
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10000
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
21100
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20010
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
21100
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11110
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
12200
43
(75%)
31
(25%)
10
(0%)
02200
Total:Total:5029
(58%)
298
(16%)
813
(26%)
13111171

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins2
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins4
46-60 mins3
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0