Ronald Vargas Venezuela Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Ronald Vargas, born December 2, 1986, is a 34-year old football player from Venezuela who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League competition. Vargas is 173 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2017-18985500010
2018-1921171,4535541
Total:30252,0035551

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 29/09/2018PSWestern Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W4-0WGoal19'
Sun 21/10/20181Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 26/10/20182Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Goal52'
Sat 03/11/20183Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 10/11/20184Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 23/11/20185Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-2W90 mins
Goal90'
Sun 02/12/20186Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 09/12/20187Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W74 mins
Sun 16/12/20188Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 23/12/20189Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W90 mins
Goal82'
Sun 30/12/201810Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Wed 02/01/201912Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D2-2D78 mins
Sun 06/01/201911Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L26 mins
Yellow Card7'
Second Yellow Card26'
Sat 19/01/201914Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L66 mins
Wed 23/01/201915Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W29 mins
Sun 27/01/201916Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 01/02/201917Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-5W79 mins
Yellow Card54'
Thu 07/02/201918Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D75 mins
Yellow Card22'
Goal33'
Sat 16/03/201922Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L2-3L32 mins
Goal82'
Sat 06/04/201924Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W46 mins
Sun 14/04/201925Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L34 mins
Yellow Card83'
Sat 27/04/201927Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W14 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
21100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
12200
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30021
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
50
(0%)
01
(20%)
14
(80%)
40010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11110
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
Total:Total:3011
(36.67%)
115
(16.67%)
514
(46.67%)
145551

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins3