•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Fixtures

From the fixtures area, you can access upcoming, in progress and historical results for A-League fixtures. It is possible to view a round-by-round listing of fixtures for the current A-League season, view all rounds for the current season or view all fixtures past, present and future. You can also access downloadable fixtures and calendars for the current season, either for all clubs or for an individual club.


Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score
2020-21 PS Saturday October 31, 2020 Macquarie University Sports Fields - Sydney FC
Macarthur FC
2
1
»
2020-21 PS Friday November 13, 2020 Mariners Centre of Excellence - Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets
2
0
»
2020-21 PS Monday November 16, 2020 Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City
3
3
»
2020-21 PS Thursday November 26, 2020 Maitland No. 1 Sportsground - Newcastle Jets
Macarthur FC
3
3
»
2020-21 PS Friday November 27, 2020 Wanderers Centre of Football - Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners
2
2
»
2020-21 PS Saturday December 12, 2020 C.ex Coffs International Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 1 Sunday December 27, 2020 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 1 Monday December 28, 2020 GMHBA Stadium - Western United
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 2 Tuesday December 29, 2020 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 3 Wednesday December 30, 2020 ANZ Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 3 Thursday December 31, 2020 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 3 Friday January 1, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Western United

»
2020-21 4 Saturday January 2, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 3 Saturday January 2, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 5 Sunday January 3, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 4 Sunday January 3, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 4 Tuesday January 5, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 4 Wednesday January 6, 2021 GMHBA Stadium - Western United
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 1 Friday January 8, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 3 Saturday January 9, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 5 Saturday January 9, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 5 Sunday January 10, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 4 Sunday January 10, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 6 Tuesday January 12, 2021 Mars Stadium - Western United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 7 Wednesday January 13, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 1 Friday January 15, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 8 Saturday January 16, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 8 Saturday January 16, 2021 ANZ Stadium - Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 3 Saturday January 16, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 2 Sunday January 17, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 2 Sunday January 17, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Western United

»
2020-21 7 Tuesday January 19, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 4 Wednesday January 20, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 5 Friday January 22, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 2 Saturday January 23, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 2 Saturday January 23, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 5 Sunday January 24, 2021 GMHBA Stadium - Western United
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 2 Sunday January 24, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 8 Monday January 25, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 1 Tuesday January 26, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 1 Wednesday January 27, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 8 Friday January 29, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western United

»
2020-21 6 Saturday January 30, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 6 Saturday January 30, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 9 Sunday January 31, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 10 Sunday January 31, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 8 Monday February 1, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 8 Wednesday February 3, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 6 Friday February 5, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 11 Saturday February 6, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 10 Saturday February 6, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 6 Saturday February 6, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 7 Sunday February 7, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Western United

»
2020-21 11 Monday February 8, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 9 Wednesday February 10, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 7 Friday February 12, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 9 Saturday February 13, 2021 TBC - Western United
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 9 Saturday February 13, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 5 Saturday February 13, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 6 Sunday February 14, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 12 Monday February 15, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 13 Friday February 19, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 7 Saturday February 20, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 7 Saturday February 20, 2021 TBC - Western United
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 9 Sunday February 21, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 10 Sunday February 21, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 14 Monday February 22, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 10 Wednesday February 24, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 11 Friday February 26, 2021 TBC - Western United
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 12 Saturday February 27, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 10 Saturday February 27, 2021 Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 9 Saturday February 27, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 14 Sunday February 28, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 15 Monday March 1, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 12 Wednesday March 3, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western United

»
2020-21 11 Friday March 5, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 16 Saturday March 6, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 12 Saturday March 6, 2021 Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 10 Sunday March 7, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 14 Sunday March 7, 2021 TBC - Western United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 11 Monday March 8, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 11 Wednesday March 10, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 13 Friday March 12, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 13 Saturday March 13, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 13 Saturday March 13, 2021 Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Western United

»
2020-21 13 Saturday March 13, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 13 Sunday March 14, 2021 WIN Stadium - Sydney FC
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 17 Monday March 15, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 15 Wednesday March 17, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 15 Friday March 19, 2021 TBC - Western United
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 18 Saturday March 20, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 15 Saturday March 20, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 19 Sunday March 21, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 12 Sunday March 21, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 19 Monday March 22, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 12 Wednesday March 24, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 15 Friday March 26, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 14 Saturday March 27, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 16 Saturday March 27, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Western United

»
2020-21 15 Sunday March 28, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 14 Sunday March 28, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 14 Monday March 29, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 19 Thursday April 1, 2021 TBC - Western United
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 16 Friday April 2, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 20 Saturday April 3, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 17 Sunday April 4, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 16 Sunday April 4, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 20 Monday April 5, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 16 Wednesday April 7, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 16 Friday April 9, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 17 Saturday April 10, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 19 Saturday April 10, 2021 TBC - Sydney FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 17 Sunday April 11, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western United

»
2020-21 20 Sunday April 11, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 19 Monday April 12, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 19 Wednesday April 14, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 21 Friday April 16, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 18 Saturday April 17, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Western United

»
2020-21 22 Saturday April 17, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 21 Sunday April 18, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 18 Sunday April 18, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 18 Monday April 19, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 18 Wednesday April 21, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 23 Friday April 23, 2021 TBC - Western United
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 17 Saturday April 24, 2021 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 17 Saturday April 24, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 18 Sunday April 25, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 23 Sunday April 25, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 20 Wednesday April 28, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 20 Friday April 30, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 23 Saturday May 1, 2021 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 20 Saturday May 1, 2021 TBC - Western United
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 23 Sunday May 2, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 23 Sunday May 2, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 21 Monday May 3, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 22 Wednesday May 5, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 22 Wednesday May 5, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Western United

»
2020-21 22 Saturday May 8, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 22 Saturday May 8, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 22 Sunday May 9, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 21 Sunday May 9, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 21 Monday May 10, 2021 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Western United

»
2020-21 24 Friday May 14, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 24 Saturday May 15, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Western United

»
2020-21 24 Saturday May 15, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 24 Sunday May 16, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 24 Sunday May 16, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 24 Sunday May 16, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 25 Friday May 21, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 25 Saturday May 22, 2021 Mars Stadium - Western United
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 25 Saturday May 22, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 25 Sunday May 23, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 25 Sunday May 23, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 25 Monday May 24, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 26 Friday May 28, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 26 Saturday May 29, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 26 Saturday May 29, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Western United

»
2020-21 26 Sunday May 30, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 26 Sunday May 30, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 26 Monday May 31, 2021 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 21 TBA Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 23 TBA Marvel Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»