•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Dolphin Stadium
Map link for Dolphin Stadium

Dolphin Stadium, commonly known as Dolphin Oval, is a football stadium located in Redcliffe, QLD and is an alternatively-used stadium for games in the Australian A-League competition. Dolphin Stadium has a capacity of 10,000.

Average goals per game: 4.5
Average Attendance: 9,306 (excluding Pre-season games)
Highest Attendance:
(excluding Pre-Season)
9,387 - Sunday November 17, 2019
(Brisbane Roar 4 - 3 Melbourne City) »
Lowest Attendance:
(excluding Pre-Season)
9,224 - Saturday February 22, 2020
(Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Perth Glory) »

Top goal scorers:

Player Club Goals
Jamie Maclaren Melbourne City 3
Roy O'Donovan Newcastle Jets 3
Aaron Amadi-Holloway Brisbane Roar 1
Bruno Fornaroli Perth Glory 1
Macaulay Gillesphey Brisbane Roar 1

* This record includes figures from Pre-Season games

Results:

Club Played Wins Draws Losses Win % Draw % Loss % Goals Scored Goals Conceded
Adelaide United 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 5 4
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Melbourne City 1 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 3 4
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Perth Glory 1 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 1 1
Sydney FC 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0

* This record includes figures from Pre-Season games

Upcoming Fixtures:

Season Round Date Clubs Playing
2020-21 2 Tuesday December 29, 2020 Brisbane Roar vs Wellington Phoenix »
2020-21 5 Sunday January 10, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC »
2020-21 1 Friday January 15, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Central Coast Mariners »
2020-21 8 Monday January 25, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Macarthur FC »
2020-21 6 Saturday January 30, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City »
2020-21 9 Sunday February 21, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United »
2020-21 16 Saturday March 6, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC »
2020-21 11 Wednesday March 10, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory »
2020-21 14 Saturday March 27, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory »
2020-21 20 Monday April 5, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Newcastle Jets »
2020-21 17 Sunday April 11, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Western United »
2020-21 18 Sunday April 25, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City »
2020-21 24 Sunday May 16, 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Western Sydney Wanderers »

Past Fixtures:

Season Round Date Attendance Result
2019-20 20 Saturday February 22, 2020 9,224 Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
2019-20 6 Sunday November 17, 2019 9,387 Brisbane Roar 4 - 3 Melbourne City »