Alex Parsons Australia Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Alex Parsons, born January 6, 2000, is a 22-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Parsons plays as a Midfielder.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-211656243300
2021-221276402220
Total:28121,2645520

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 19/11/20211Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L7 mins
Sat 11/12/20214Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L29 mins
Sat 15/01/202210Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Thu 03/02/202213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L20 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D20 mins
Tue 12/04/20227Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D45 mins
Fri 15/04/202224Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-1L74 mins
Mon 25/04/202216Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D65 mins
Yellow Card44'
Goal54'
Sat 30/04/202226Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L67 mins
Yellow Card50'
Tue 03/05/20229Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L72 mins
Tue 10/05/202225Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W66 mins
Goal36'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
31110
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
31100
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01110
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
Total:Total:2810
(35.71%)
106
(21.43%)
612
(42.86%)
125520

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1