Alessandro Del Piero Italy Forward, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Alessandro Del Piero, born November 9, 1974, is a 47-year old football player from Italy who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Del Piero is 173 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2012-13 SYD Player of the Season

Player Achievement

2013-14 All Star Selection

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2012-1324232,034141430
2013-1424231,821101030
Total:48463,855242460

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 11/10/20131Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W90 mins
Goal37'
Sat 19/10/20132Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L4-0L32 mins
Sat 02/11/20134Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L28 mins
Sat 09/11/20135Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-2W89 mins
Penalty36'
Fri 15/11/20136Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-2W90 mins
Penalty26'
Sat 23/11/20137Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W80 mins
Sat 30/11/20138Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W44 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sun 15/12/201310Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W46 mins
Goal43'
Thu 26/12/201312Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L2-5L46 mins
Goal11'
Fri 03/01/201413Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D77 mins
Sat 11/01/201414Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L80 mins
Sat 18/01/201415Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 26/01/201416Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-5W90 mins
Penalty20'
Goal54'
Fri 31/01/201417Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 08/02/201418Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-3L90 mins
Sat 15/02/201419Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 22/02/201420Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-2W90 mins
Penalty72'
Sat 01/03/201421Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sat 08/03/201422Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W63 mins
Fri 21/03/201424Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L66 mins
Sat 29/03/201425Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 06/04/201426Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-1W90 mins
Penalty33'
Goal45'
Yellow Card68'
Sun 13/04/201427Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 18/04/2014F1Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30000
51
(20%)
10
(0%)
04
(80%)
45510
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20010
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
22200
72
(28.57%)
22
(28.57%)
23
(42.86%)
33310
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
24410
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
22200
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
16610
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
22210
Total:Total:4820
(41.67%)
207
(14.58%)
721
(43.75%)
21242460

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins3
16-30 mins6
31-45 mins8
46-60 mins4
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins1