Angel Torres Colombia Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

11 Active

Angel Torres, born April 6, 2000, is a 23-year old football player from Colombia who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Torres is 182 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 11 for Central Coast. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-2416161,392111121
Totals:16161,392111121

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 20/10/20231Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 29/10/20232Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L1-2L75 mins
Sat 04/11/20233Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L77 mins
Red Card77'
Sat 25/11/20235Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W86 mins
Sun 03/12/20236Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D90 mins
Penalty73'
Fri 08/12/20237Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-0W76 mins
Sun 17/12/20238Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D3-3D90 mins
Goal49'
Goal60'
Goal82'
Thu 21/12/20239Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-3W90 mins
Goal56'
Goal90'
Sun 31/12/202310Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-2W90 mins
Sat 06/01/202411Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 13/01/202411bMelbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(N)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 21/01/202413Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal88'
Sat 27/01/202414Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W90 mins
Goal90'
Sat 03/02/202415Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W0-4W88 mins
Goal43'
Goal45'
Yellow Card73'
Tue 06/02/202412Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 10/02/202416Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-3L90 mins
Goal56'
Yellow Card89'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
12210
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
03300
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
04400
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10001
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11110
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:168
(50%)
84
(25%)
44
(25%)
4111121

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins4
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins4