Zinedine Machach France Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

8 Active

Zinedine Machach, born January 5, 1996, is a 28-year old football player from France who currently plays for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Machach is 185 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 8 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-2418171,5205540
Totals:18171,5205540

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 21/10/20231Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-2W90 mins
Yellow Card48'
Goal86'
Sun 29/10/20232Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W5-3W90 mins
Sat 04/11/20233Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 10/11/20234Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 24/11/20235Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D80 mins
Sun 03/12/20236Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 10/12/20237Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W3-4W70 mins
Yellow Card32'
Sat 16/12/20238Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-0W90 mins
Goal24'
Sat 23/12/20239Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D0-0D87 mins
Yellow Card45'
Sat 30/12/202310Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-0W88 mins
Goal73'
Sat 06/01/202411Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W2-3W90 mins
Goal42'
Sat 13/01/202411bCentral Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(N)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 19/01/202413Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 26/01/202414Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Goal17'
Sat 03/02/202415Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 10/02/202416Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L88 mins
Sat 17/02/202417Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card5'
Tue 20/02/202412Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W27 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00020
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
03310
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:187
(38.89%)
710
(55.56%)
101
(5.56%)
15540

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1