Beka Dartsmelia Georgia Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

8 Active

Beka Dartsmelia, born March 21, 2000, is a 22-year old football player from Georgia who currently plays for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Dartsmelia is 177 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 8 for Newcastle.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2313119431110
Total:13119431110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 15/10/20222Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 22/10/20223Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-1W64 mins
Goal16'
Fri 28/10/20224Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 04/11/20225Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L4-0L66 mins
Sun 11/12/20227Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W82 mins
Fri 16/12/20228Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L86 mins
Wed 21/12/20221Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-0L80 mins
Tue 27/12/20229Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W0-1W85 mins
Sun 01/01/202310Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L85 mins
Sun 08/01/202311Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-0L35 mins
Sun 15/01/202312Western UnitedWestern United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 22/01/202313Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D80 mins
Yellow Card73'
Fri 27/01/202314Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W4-0W12 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:135
(38.46%)
52
(15.38%)
26
(46.15%)
61110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0