Juan Lescano Argentina Forward, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

23 Active

Juan Lescano, born October 29, 1992, is a 29-year old football player from Argentina who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lescano is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 23 for Brisbane. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2220129866610
Total:20129866610

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 28/11/20212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L17 mins
Sat 04/12/20213Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D36 mins
Sat 11/12/20214Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L62 mins
Sat 15/01/202210Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D73 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W75 mins
Sat 29/01/202212Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-0W21 mins
Thu 03/02/202213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L45 mins
Goal64'
Sun 13/02/202214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W75 mins
Wed 16/02/20228Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-0L64 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)L2-0L40 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L33 mins
Goal69'
Sat 12/03/202218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W69 mins
Yellow Card25'
Sat 19/03/202219Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-4W75 mins
Goal40'
Goal58'
Sat 26/03/202220Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L63 mins
Goal3'
Wed 30/03/202222Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L49 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D9 mins
Tue 12/04/20227Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D70 mins
Fri 15/04/202224Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-1L1 mins
Mon 25/04/202216Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D26 mins
Tue 10/05/202225Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W90 mins
Goal40'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12200
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
21100
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:206
(30%)
65
(25%)
59
(45%)
96610

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins0