•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

9

Adam le Fondre, born December 2, 1986, is a 32-year old football player from England who currently plays for Sydney FC, a club in the Australian A-League competition. le Fondre is 175 cm tall and plays as a Striker, wearing number 9 for Sydney. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Sydney FC Sydney FC
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Adam le Fondre.

Awards:

Adam le Fondre has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2018-19 26 26 2,340 16 0 16 3 0 3
Total: 26 26 2,340 16 0 16 3 0 3

2018-19
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday September 12, 2018 PS Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 12' »
Wednesday September 12, 2018 PS Newcastle Jets (H) Penalty 55' (Pen) »
Saturday September 29, 2018 PS Wellington Phoenix (H) Penalty - (Pen) »
Friday October 19, 2018 1 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 19, 2018 1 Adelaide United (A) Goal 78' »
Saturday October 27, 2018 2 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 27, 2018 2 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) Goal 4' »
Friday November 2, 2018 3 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 2, 2018 3 Melbourne City (A) Goal 61' »
Friday November 2, 2018 3 Melbourne City (A) Goal 90' »
Saturday November 10, 2018 4 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 10, 2018 4 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 76' »
Sunday November 25, 2018 5 Melbourne Victory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 25, 2018 5 Melbourne Victory (H) Goal 35' »
Saturday December 1, 2018 6 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 1, 2018 6 Central Coast Mariners (A) Penalty 42' (Pen) »
Saturday December 8, 2018 7 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 15, 2018 8 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 21, 2018 9 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 21, 2018 9 Perth Glory (A) Goal 18' »
Saturday December 29, 2018 10 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 29, 2018 10 Brisbane Roar (H) Goal 16' »
Saturday December 29, 2018 10 Brisbane Roar (H) Goal 55' »
Friday January 4, 2019 11 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 5 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 4, 2019 11 Central Coast Mariners (H) Penalty 52' (Pen) »
Wednesday January 9, 2019 12 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 9, 2019 12 Perth Glory (A) Goal 68' »
Sunday January 13, 2019 13 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 19, 2019 14 Newcastle Jets (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 23, 2019 15 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 26, 2019 16 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 26, 2019 16 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 46' »
Sunday February 3, 2019 17 Melbourne City (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 3, 2019 17 Melbourne City (H) Goal 86' »
Friday February 8, 2019 18 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 17, 2019 19 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 17, 2019 19 Central Coast Mariners (H) Penalty 76' (Pen) »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Wellington Phoenix (A) Penalty 65' (Pen) »
Saturday February 23, 2019 20 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 79' »
Friday March 1, 2019 21 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 17, 2019 22 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 29, 2019 23 Brisbane Roar (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 29, 2019 23 Brisbane Roar (A) Goal 77' »
Saturday April 6, 2019 24 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 13, 2019 25 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday April 18, 2019 26 Perth Glory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday April 18, 2019 26 Perth Glory (H) Goal 37' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 2 0 1 3 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 1 0 3 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 0 2 1 1 0 1
Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 3 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 0 1 3 0 0 0
Sydney FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 2 0 1 1 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
Total: 26 16 4 6 16 3 0 3

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 8 6 0.75
AAMI Park 2 2 1
HBF Park 2 2 1
Campbelltown Stadium 1 1 1
Central Coast Stadium 1 1 1
Coopers Stadium 1 1 1
Leichhardt Oval 3 1 0.333
Suncorp Stadium 2 1 0.5
Sydney Cricket Ground 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
1
(6.25%)
2
(12.5%)
3
(18.75%)
2
(12.5%)
3
(18.75%)
5
(31.25%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results