• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Wellington Phoenix

Wellington Phoenix  New Zealand

Wellington Phoenix, commonly known as 'The Nix', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Wellington Phoenix were founded in 2007-08.

Wellington Phoenix currently play their home fixtures at Westpac Stadium. Wellington Phoenix have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at AMI Stadium, AMI Stadium, Baypark Stadium, Eden Park, FMG Stadium, FMG Stadium, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Hutt Recreation Reserve, McLean Park, Mt Smart Stadium, QEII Park, Queenstown Events Centre, Trafalgar Park and Yarrow Stadium.

Wellington currently average 8,241 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. More Information at Wikipedia »

07-0808-0909-1010-1111-1212-1313-1414-1515-1616-1717-1818-19All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2017-18 PS Tuesday September 12, 2017 Pluim Park - Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
Loss »
2017-18 PS Saturday September 16, 2017 Jack McLaughlin Reserve - Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
Loss »
2017-18 1 Sunday October 8, 2017 Westpac Stadium 8,154 Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United
1
1
Draw »
2017-18 2 Sunday October 15, 2017 Allianz Stadium 11,284 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
3
2
Loss »
2017-18 3 Saturday October 21, 2017 AAMI Park 9,091 Melbourne City
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
Loss »
2017-18 4 Saturday October 28, 2017 Westpac Stadium 7,018 Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
3
3
Draw »
2017-18 5 Saturday November 4, 2017 McDonald Jones Stadium 6,258 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
3
0
Loss »
2017-18 6 Sunday November 12, 2017 Westpac Stadium 6,105 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
5
2
Win »
2017-18 8 Saturday November 25, 2017 Westpac Stadium 5,679 Wellington Phoenix
Central Coast Mariners
1
4
Loss »
2017-18 9 Sunday December 3, 2017 Westpac Stadium 5,765 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
2
3
Loss »
2017-18 10 Saturday December 9, 2017 CBus Super Stadium 5,192 Brisbane Roar
Wellington Phoenix
0
0
Draw »
2017-18 11 Saturday December 16, 2017 NIB Stadium 7,750 Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
Loss »
2017-18 12 Saturday December 23, 2017 Westpac Stadium 5,432 Wellington Phoenix
Sydney FC
1
4
Loss »
2017-18 13 Sunday December 31, 2017 Central Coast Stadium 9,110 Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix
0
0
Draw »
2017-18 14 Saturday January 6, 2018 AAMI Park 5,207 Melbourne City
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
Loss »
2017-18 15 Wednesday January 10, 2018 Westpac Stadium 5,105 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
2
1
Win »
2017-18 16 Saturday January 13, 2018 Westpac Stadium 5,634 Wellington Phoenix
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2017-18 17 Saturday January 20, 2018 McDonald Jones Stadium 10,877 Newcastle Jets
Wellington Phoenix
2
3
Win »
2017-18 18 Saturday January 27, 2018 Westpac Stadium 6,746 Wellington Phoenix
Adelaide United
0
1
Loss »
2017-18 19 Friday February 2, 2018 Allianz Stadium 10,220 Sydney FC
Wellington Phoenix
4
0
Loss »
2017-18 7 Sunday February 11, 2018 ANZ Stadium 7,127 Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
4
0
Loss »
2017-18 20 Saturday February 17, 2018 Westpac Stadium 4,806 Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
2
1
Win »
2017-18 21 Friday February 23, 2018 Central Coast Stadium 4,973 Central Coast Mariners
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
Loss »
2017-18 22 Saturday March 10, 2018 Spotless Stadium 7,041 Western Sydney Wanderers
Wellington Phoenix
4
1
Loss »
2017-18 23 Saturday March 17, 2018 QBE Stadium 4,672 Wellington Phoenix
Newcastle Jets
0
1
Loss »
2017-18 24 Sunday March 25, 2018 Westpac Stadium 4,594 Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
2
2
Draw »
2017-18 25 Friday March 30, 2018 Coopers Stadium 11,738 Adelaide United
Wellington Phoenix
3
1
Loss »
2017-18 26 Sunday April 8, 2018 AAMI Park 13,182 Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
2
1
Loss »
2017-18 27 Saturday April 14, 2018 QBE Stadium 4,312 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne City
2
1
Win »