•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Matthew Breeze, born June 10, 1972, was a football referee from Australia, who most recently refereed in the Australian A-League competition. Breeze has refereed in 118 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Matthew Breeze.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 14 2 17 42.42% 6.06% 51.52%
Brisbane Roar 9 6 6 42.86% 28.57% 28.57%
Central Coast Mariners 8 8 14 26.67% 26.67% 46.67%
Gold Coast United 4 1 5 40% 10% 50%
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne City 0 1 1 0% 50% 50%
Melbourne Victory 13 4 12 44.83% 13.79% 41.38%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 3 0% 0% 100%
Newcastle Jets 20 10 11 48.78% 24.39% 26.83%
North Queensland Fury 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33%
Perth Glory 4 5 10 21.05% 26.32% 52.63%
Sydney FC 14 13 8 40% 37.14% 22.86%
Wellington Phoenix 5 1 4 50% 10% 40%
Western United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-11All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2005-06 F3 Sunday February 26, 2006 Adelaide United 0 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2005-06 F1 Sunday February 12, 2006 Adelaide United 2 - 2 Sydney FC »
2005-06 21 Sunday February 5, 2006 Newcastle Jets 1 - 3 Perth Glory »
2005-06 19 Sunday January 22, 2006 Newcastle Jets 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
2005-06 18 Thursday January 12, 2006 Perth Glory 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
2005-06 17 Friday January 6, 2006 Sydney FC 0 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
2005-06 16 Sunday January 1, 2006 Adelaide United 4 - 2 Queensland Roar »
2005-06 15 Saturday December 3, 2005 Sydney FC 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
2005-06 14 Friday November 25, 2005 Central Coast Mariners 2 - 2 Queensland Roar »
2005-06 13 Saturday November 19, 2005 Sydney FC 0 - 0 Perth Glory »
2005-06 11 Friday November 4, 2005 New Zealand Knights 2 - 4 Newcastle Jets »
2005-06 10 Friday October 28, 2005 Melbourne Victory 0 - 1 Adelaide United »
2005-06 9 Sunday October 23, 2005 Newcastle Jets 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
2005-06 8 Sunday October 16, 2005 Melbourne Victory 5 - 0 Sydney FC »
2005-06 6 Saturday October 1, 2005 Perth Glory 1 - 2 Sydney FC »
2005-06 5 Friday September 23, 2005 Queensland Roar 1 - 3 Sydney FC »
2005-06 4 Saturday September 17, 2005 Perth Glory 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
2005-06 3 Sunday September 11, 2005 Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Sydney FC »
2005-06 2 Sunday September 4, 2005 Melbourne Victory 2 - 2 Perth Glory »
2005-06 1 Sunday August 28, 2005 Queensland Roar 2 - 0 New Zealand Knights »
2005-06 PS5 Saturday August 20, 2005 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Perth Glory »
2005-06 PS2 Saturday July 30, 2005 Central Coast Mariners 0 - 2 Sydney FC »