Kew Jaliens Netherlands Defender, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

Inactive

Kew Jaliens, born September 15, 1978, is a 43-year old football player from Netherlands who most recently played for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Jaliens is 183 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2013-1423232,0342291
2014-1524232,0562292
Total:47464,09044183

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 11/10/20141Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card87'
Sun 19/10/20142Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 26/10/20143Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L4-1L90 mins
Sat 01/11/20144Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 08/11/20145Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D90 mins
Goal31'
Fri 14/11/20146Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-4L90 mins
Yellow Card61'
Sat 22/11/20147Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 30/11/20148Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 06/12/20149Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-3L90 mins
Fri 12/12/201410Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L82 mins
Red Card82'
Tue 30/12/201413Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-5L45 mins
Sat 03/01/201514Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card72'
Sat 24/01/201515Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L7-0L90 mins
Yellow Card39'
Sun 22/02/201518Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 27/02/201519Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sun 08/03/201520Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 11/03/201510Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-2L90 mins
Sat 14/03/201521Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W4-0W90 mins
Goal18'
Fri 20/03/201522Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Yellow Card35'
Sat 28/03/201523Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 03/04/201524Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card19'
Sun 12/04/201525Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D63 mins
Yellow Card42'
Sat 25/04/201527Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-1L66 mins
Red Card66'
Fri 08/05/2015F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Yellow Card85'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
21121
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
10031
60
(0%)
02
(33.33%)
24
(66.67%)
40030
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20010
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
11110
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
60
(0%)
02
(33.33%)
24
(66.67%)
40011
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20020
61
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
23
(50%)
30020
61
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
21130
Total:Total:4713
(27.66%)
1313
(27.66%)
1321
(44.68%)
2144183

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0