Shinji Ono Japan Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Shinji Ono, born September 27, 1979, is a 42-year old football player from Japan who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Ono is 175 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2013-14 WSW Player of the Season

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2012-1326231,8888820
2013-1425201,7432220
Total:51433,631101040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 12/10/20131Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D29 mins
Sun 20/10/20132Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D64 mins
Sat 26/10/20133Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-2W86 mins
Goal26'
Fri 01/11/20134Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W82 mins
Fri 08/11/20135Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(A)W0-1W79 mins
Sat 16/11/20136Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card63'
Fri 22/11/20137Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L41 mins
Sat 07/12/20139Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(H)D1-1D22 mins
Sat 14/12/201310Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W74 mins
Mon 23/12/201311Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W73 mins
Wed 01/01/201413Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-3L79 mins
Sat 11/01/201414Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Tue 14/01/201419Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L20 mins
Sun 19/01/201415Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 26/01/201416Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 01/02/201417Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 07/02/201418Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 02/03/201421Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 08/03/201422Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-1L71 mins
Goal49'
Sun 23/03/201424Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-0W27 mins
Sat 29/03/201425Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L16 mins
Sat 05/04/201426Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 12/04/201427Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sat 26/04/2014F2Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W87 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sun 04/05/2014F3Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L83 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
21110
84
(50%)
42
(25%)
22
(25%)
22200
83
(37.5%)
32
(25%)
23
(37.5%)
30010
54
(80%)
41
(20%)
10
(0%)
01110
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
23310
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20000
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
22200
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
21100
Total:Total:5128
(54.9%)
288
(15.69%)
815
(29.41%)
15101040

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins3
76-90 mins2