Emile Heskey England Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Emile Heskey, born January 11, 1978, is a 43-year old football player from England who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League competition. Heskey is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2012-1323231,9409950
2013-1419131,1881130
Total:42363,128101080

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 09/11/20135Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W21 mins
Sun 17/11/20136Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W38 mins
Sun 24/11/20137Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-1W39 mins
Sat 30/11/20138Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L58 mins
Sun 08/12/20139Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W22 mins
Sun 29/12/201312Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L24 mins
Sat 04/01/201413Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-1L33 mins
Fri 10/01/201414Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D78 mins
Fri 17/01/201415Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 25/01/201416Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-0L90 mins
Yellow Card59'
Sun 16/02/201419Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W77 mins
Sat 22/02/201420Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L61 mins
Sun 02/03/201421Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 08/03/201422Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W72 mins
Sat 15/03/201423Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 22/03/201424Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W5-0W75 mins
Goal35'
Sun 30/03/201425Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 05/04/201426Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D70 mins
Yellow Card62'
Fri 11/04/201427Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-0W70 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
31120
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
21120
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
13310
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
04
(100%)
40010
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
22200
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
12210
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
21110
Total:Total:4216
(38.1%)
168
(19.05%)
818
(42.86%)
18101080

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins3
76-90 mins0