Bruno Cazarine Brazil Forward, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Bruno Cazarine, born May 6, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Brazil who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Cazarine is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-1122201,7459920
2011-1228191,7188850
Total:50393,463171770

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 08/10/20111Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D2 mins
Sat 15/10/20112Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L60 mins
Sat 22/10/20113Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 29/10/20114Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D22 mins
Sun 06/11/20115Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W3-2W46 mins
Goal60'
Sat 12/11/20116Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-1W25 mins
Sat 19/11/20117Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L2-3L46 mins
Sun 27/11/20118Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L36 mins
Goal70'
Sun 04/12/20119Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W65 mins
Yellow Card42'
Sun 11/12/201110Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)D0-0D53 mins
Yellow Card28'
Sat 17/12/201111Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W74 mins
Goal58'
Thu 22/12/201112Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D2-2D79 mins
Yellow Card70'
Thu 29/12/201113Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-4L90 mins
Yellow Card60'
Wed 04/01/201213bWellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L4-2L90 mins
Goal63'
Sun 08/01/201214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L46 mins
Sat 14/01/201215Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L3 mins
Wed 18/01/20129Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D1 mins
Sun 22/01/201216Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W2-1W30 mins
Goal89'
Thu 26/01/201217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Goal56'
Sun 05/02/201218Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L2-5L90 mins
Sat 11/02/201219Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal72'
Sun 19/02/201220Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 25/02/201221Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 03/03/201222Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 10/03/201223Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 17/03/201224Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D81 mins
Sun 25/03/201225Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-2W90 mins
Goal12'
Fri 30/03/2012F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-2L59 mins
Yellow Card44'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
30010
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30010
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
20000
63
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
14410
50
(0%)
03
(60%)
32
(40%)
20020
51
(20%)
13
(60%)
31
(20%)
11100
64
(66.67%)
41
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
15500
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
54
(80%)
41
(20%)
10
(0%)
04400
61
(16.67%)
10
(0%)
05
(83.33%)
53320
Total:Total:5016
(32%)
1615
(30%)
1519
(38%)
19171770

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins5
61-75 mins4
76-90 mins4