Paul Agostino Australia Forward, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Paul Agostino, born June 9, 1975, is a 46-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League competition. Agostino is 184 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2007-081076944410
2008-091065370000
Total:20131,2314410

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 17/08/20081Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W70 mins
Sat 30/08/20083Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-0W74 mins
Fri 12/09/20084Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 03/10/20087Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D3-3D23 mins
Fri 17/10/20088Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W22 mins
Sun 18/01/200920Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D73 mins
Sun 25/01/200921Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W68 mins
Sat 07/02/2009F1Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-2L72 mins
Sat 21/02/2009F3Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W16 mins
Sat 28/02/2009F4Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L29 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
21110
50
(0%)
02
(40%)
23
(60%)
32200
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:206
(30%)
68
(40%)
86
(30%)
64410

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0