Fabio Gomes Brazil Forward, Sydney FCSydney FC

9 Active

Fabio Gomes, born May 25, 1997, is a 26-year old football player from Brazil who currently plays for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Gomes is 192 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 9 for Sydney. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-2418141,1737720
Totals:18141,1737720

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 21/10/20231Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-2L66 mins
Fri 27/10/20232Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L90 mins
Fri 03/11/20233Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-0L35 mins
Sat 11/11/20234Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-5W90 mins
Goal46'
Sat 25/11/20235Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-1L62 mins
Sat 02/12/20236Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sat 09/12/20237Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 16/12/20238Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L69 mins
Sat 23/12/20239Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-2W90 mins
Goal26'
Fri 29/12/202310Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-1W14 mins
Yellow Card90'
Goal90'
Sat 06/01/202411Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W55 mins
Goal1'
Goal42'
Sat 13/01/202411bAdelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L3-4L62 mins
Fri 19/01/202413Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W4-0W23 mins
Fri 26/01/202414Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D45 mins
Sat 03/02/202415Western UnitedWestern United(A)D2-2D74 mins
Penalty36'
Yellow Card67'
Sat 10/02/202416Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-3W60 mins
Sat 17/02/202417Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W89 mins
Penalty84'
Sat 24/02/202418Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D69 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12200
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
12200
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
02210
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:188
(44.44%)
83
(16.67%)
37
(38.89%)
77720

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins2