Marco Tulio Brazil Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Marco Tulio, born March 13, 1998, is a 25-year old football player from Brazil who most recently played for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Tulio is 177 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2329262,077101050
2023-2411119445520
Totals:40373,021151570

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 20/10/20231Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 29/10/20232Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 04/11/20233Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L83 mins
Sun 12/11/20234Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 25/11/20235Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sun 03/12/20236Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D70 mins
Fri 08/12/20237Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-0W90 mins
Goal44'
Sun 17/12/20238Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D3-3D90 mins
Yellow Card41'
Thu 21/12/20239Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-3W90 mins
Goal27'
Sun 31/12/202310Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-2W90 mins
Penalty45'
Yellow Card90'
Penalty90'
Sat 06/01/202411Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W71 mins
Goal25'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
13310
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
13300
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
22210
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10030
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
12200
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
22210
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11100
Total:Total:4021
(52.5%)
217
(17.5%)
712
(30%)
12151570

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins2
16-30 mins5
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins3
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1