Anthony Carter Australia Forward, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Inactive

Anthony Carter, born August 31, 1994, is a 28-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Carter is 191 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-231022531110
Total:1022531110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 08/10/20221Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D81 mins
Sun 16/10/20222Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-0W10 mins
Fri 21/10/20223Western UnitedWestern United(A)D1-1D27 mins
Sat 29/10/20224Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L2-3L14 mins
Goal87'
Sun 06/11/20225Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L4-1L59 mins
Sun 11/12/20227Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L18 mins
Sun 18/12/20228Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W11 mins
Sun 01/01/202310Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L4-0L26 mins
Sun 08/01/202311Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W7 mins
Yellow Card89'
Fri 13/01/202312Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L8 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:103
(30%)
32
(20%)
25
(50%)
51110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1