Hiroshi Ibusuki Japan Forward, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

15 Active

Hiroshi Ibusuki, born February 27, 1991, is a 31-year old football player from Japan who currently plays for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Ibusuki is 195 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 15 for Adelaide. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2221161,4376640
Total:21161,4376640

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 15/01/202210Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D2-2D20 mins
Goal84'
Sun 23/01/202211Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-3W45 mins
Sun 30/01/202212Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W45 mins
Yellow Card80'
Goal90'
Fri 04/02/202213Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 12/02/202214Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)D1-1D90 mins
Tue 15/02/202224Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2W73 mins
Sat 19/02/202215Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-1L81 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W71 mins
Goal52'
Sun 06/03/202217Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W81 mins
Goal45'
Yellow Card69'
Sun 13/03/202218Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W90 mins
Wed 16/03/20228Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 20/03/202219Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 02/04/202221Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L85 mins
Yellow Card45'
Fri 08/04/202223Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Goal45'
Yellow Card81'
Tue 12/04/202222Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W2-3W78 mins
Sun 24/04/20226Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W76 mins
Sat 30/04/202226Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W63 mins
Goal28'
Sun 08/05/202225Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W19 mins
Sun 15/05/2022F1Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W68 mins
Wed 18/05/2022F2Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D0-0D75 mins
Sun 22/05/2022F3Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L22 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11110
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
11100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:2112
(57.14%)
124
(19.05%)
45
(23.81%)
56640

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins2