Aleksandar Prijovic Serbia Forward, Western UnitedWestern United

99 Active

Aleksandar Prijovic, born April 21, 1990, is a 32-year old football player from Serbia who currently plays for Western United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Prijovic is 191 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 99 for Western. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2225221,970101030
Total:25221,970101030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L29 mins
Fri 26/11/20212Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W71 mins
Sun 26/12/20216Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L30 mins
Goal87'
Fri 21/01/202211Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L72 mins
Sat 29/01/202212Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W90 mins
Tue 01/02/202210Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D27 mins
Goal74'
Sat 05/02/20227Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W82 mins
Goal29'
Sat 12/02/202214Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D83 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W86 mins
Goal27'
Wed 23/02/20229Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 27/02/202216Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W0-2W90 mins
Goal37'
Sat 05/03/202217Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 12/03/202219Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card42'
Sat 19/03/202218Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-0L82 mins
Wed 23/03/202213Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W2-3W90 mins
Goal83'
Sat 02/04/202221Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D90 mins
Goal63'
Sat 09/04/202223Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-4L90 mins
Yellow Card34'
Sat 16/04/202224Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W6-0W61 mins
Penalty52'
Tue 19/04/202222Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W2-0W90 mins
Goal90'
Sat 30/04/202226Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 04/05/20228Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 08/05/202225Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card41'
Sat 14/05/2022F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W1-0W90 mins
Goal10'
Tue 17/05/2022F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11100
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
02200
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
31100
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
02200
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21110
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02200
Total:Total:2511
(44%)
116
(24%)
68
(32%)
8101030

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins3