Nicholas Pennington Australia Italy Midfielder, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

13 Active

Nicholas Pennington, born December 18, 1998, is a 23-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Pennington is 180 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 13 for Wellington. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2222131,3041160
Total:22131,3041160

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 27/11/20212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W27 mins
Fri 10/12/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L17 mins
Sun 19/12/20215Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L25 mins
Sat 01/01/20227Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-0L45 mins
Yellow Card73'
Fri 21/01/202211Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W6 mins
Sun 06/02/202213Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W1 mins
Wed 09/02/202212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W1 mins
Wed 09/03/20229Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(N)W3-2W12 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L53 mins
Fri 18/03/202219Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L78 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W2-1W90 mins
Goal90'
Wed 30/03/202222Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-3W90 mins
Sat 02/04/202217Melbourne CityMelbourne City(N)L0-6L90 mins
Yellow Card86'
Tue 05/04/20226Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L5-0L62 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Western UnitedWestern United(A)W1-4W90 mins
Wed 13/04/202210Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W0-1W90 mins
Yellow Card58'
Sun 17/04/202224Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-4L90 mins
Sun 24/04/202225Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card38'
Fri 29/04/202226Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L84 mins
Yellow Card77'
Thu 05/05/202216Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card11'
Mon 09/05/202221Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 14/05/2022F1Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00020
Total:Total:2211
(50%)
110
(0%)
011
(50%)
111160

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1