Scott McDonald Australia Forward, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Scott McDonald, born August 21, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. McDonald is 173 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2023211,8337760
2020-211678184400
Total:39282,651111160

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Tue 29/12/20201Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-1L34 mins
Sat 02/01/20212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-3W90 mins
Goal18'
Wed 20/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-1W81 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W5-2W90 mins
Goal14'
Goal35'
Tue 09/02/20217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 14/02/20218Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 20/02/20219Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 03/04/202115Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D34 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W25 mins
Goal74'
Sat 08/05/202120Western UnitedWestern United(H)W5-0W16 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L5-1L18 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L17 mins
Wed 26/05/202122Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L20 mins
Sun 30/05/202123Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W1 mins
Thu 03/06/202124Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D32 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10020
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
05500
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11100
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10010
61
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
23
(50%)
31110
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
21100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02210
Total:Total:3917
(43.59%)
178
(20.51%)
814
(35.9%)
14111160

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins2
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins0