Leroy George Netherlands Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Leroy George, born April 21, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Netherlands who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League competition. George is 176 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2017-18 MVC Player of the Season

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2017-1829272,3069940
Total:29272,3069940

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 07/10/20171Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L65 mins
Sat 14/10/20172Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L70 mins
Goal55'
Fri 20/10/20173Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D76 mins
Sun 29/10/20174Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D80 mins
Goal66'
Mon 06/11/20175Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card27'
Sat 11/11/20176Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 19/11/20177Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-2W80 mins
Goal67'
Thu 23/11/20178Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-1L90 mins
Sun 03/12/20179Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-3W90 mins
Fri 08/12/201710Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 17/12/201711Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W71 mins
Sat 23/12/201712Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-1W84 mins
Yellow Card60'
Fri 29/12/201713Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W87 mins
Sat 06/01/201814Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D74 mins
Wed 10/01/201815Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 13/01/201816Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-2W90 mins
Fri 19/01/201817Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-3W78 mins
Sat 03/02/201819Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L26 mins
Fri 09/02/201820Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 24/02/201821Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-0W80 mins
Goal29'
Fri 02/03/201822Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2W75 mins
Goal62'
Sun 18/03/201823Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W5-2W90 mins
Goal15'
Yellow Card78'
Sun 25/03/201824Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L83 mins
Yellow Card32'
Sat 31/03/201825Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W70 mins
Goal30'
Sun 08/04/201826Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W37 mins
Penalty83'
Fri 13/04/201827Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 22/04/2018F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal63'
Sat 28/04/2018F2Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sat 05/05/2018F3Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
12200
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
02210
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12210
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11110
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01110
Total:Total:2915
(51.72%)
155
(17.24%)
59
(31.03%)
99940

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins4
76-90 mins1