•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Dani Sanchez, born November 10, 1984, is a 36-year old football player from Spain whose most recent A-League club was Wellington Phoenix. Sanchez is 176 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Dani Sanchez.

Awards:

Dani Sanchez has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2011-12 25 23 1,798 5 0 5 2 0 2
2012-13 16 10 983 2 0 2 4 0 4
Total: 41 33 2,781 7 0 7 6 0 6

2011-122012-13
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Friday August 26, 2011 PS Melbourne Heart (A) Goal 64' »
Sunday October 9, 2011 1 Gold Coast United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 68 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2011 2 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 84 mins »
Sunday October 23, 2011 3 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 30, 2011 4 Melbourne Victory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 30, 2011 4 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 60' »
Sunday October 30, 2011 4 Melbourne Victory (H) Goal 71' »
Friday November 4, 2011 5 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 4, 2011 9 Melbourne Heart (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 26 mins »
Saturday December 10, 2011 10 Perth Glory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 76 mins »
Sunday December 18, 2011 11 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 24 mins »
Friday December 23, 2011 12 Newcastle Jets (H) W 5 - 2 Appearance 70 mins »
Friday December 23, 2011 12 Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 16' »
Friday December 23, 2011 12 Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 34' »
Friday December 30, 2011 13 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 78 mins »
Wednesday January 4, 2012 13b Sydney FC (H) W 4 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 4, 2012 13b Sydney FC (H) Goal 42' »
Sunday January 8, 2012 14 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 15, 2012 15 Gold Coast United (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 51 mins »
Friday January 20, 2012 16 Newcastle Jets (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 87 mins »
Sunday January 29, 2012 17 Melbourne Heart (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 83 mins »
Friday February 3, 2012 18 Adelaide United (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 64 mins »
Friday February 3, 2012 18 Adelaide United (A) Goal 37' »
Sunday February 12, 2012 19 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 18, 2012 20 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 64 mins »
Saturday February 25, 2012 21 Sydney FC (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 69 mins »
Sunday March 4, 2012 22 Gold Coast United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 67 mins »
Saturday March 10, 2012 23 Melbourne Heart (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 64 mins »
Friday March 16, 2012 24 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 71 mins »
Sunday March 25, 2012 25 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 61 mins »
Friday March 30, 2012 F1 Sydney FC (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 77 mins »
Friday March 30, 2012 F1 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 31' »
Saturday April 7, 2012 F2 Perth Glory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 74 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 2 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 5 0 1 4 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 5 3 1 1 0 1 0 1
Melbourne Victory 5 0 0 5 1 2 0 2
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 5 3 1 1 2 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 6 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 4 3 0 1 1 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 1
Total: 41 15 4 22 7 6 0 6

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Sky Stadium 19 5 0.263
Coopers Stadium 3 2 0.667

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
1
(14.29%)
3
(42.86%)
0
(0%)
1
(14.29%)
2
(28.57%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results