•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Macaulay Gillesphey, born November 24, 1995, is a 25-year old football player from England whose most recent A-League club was Brisbane Roar. Gillesphey is 180 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Macaulay Gillesphey.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 27 27 2,359 1 0 1 1 0 1
2020-21 23 23 2,015 3 0 3 6 1 7
Total: 50 50 4,374 4 0 4 7 1 8

2019-202020-21
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 13, 2019 1 Perth Glory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 25, 2019 3 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 2, 2019 4 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 10, 2019 5 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 17, 2019 6 Melbourne City (H) W 4 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 23, 2019 7 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 30, 2019 8 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 7, 2019 9 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 5 Appearance 46 mins »
Friday December 13, 2019 10 Western United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 79 mins »
Saturday December 28, 2019 12 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 1, 2020 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 1, 2020 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 57' »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Melbourne City (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 18, 2020 15 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 25, 2020 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 31, 2020 17 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 8, 2020 18 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 16, 2020 19 Western United (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 22, 2020 20 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 22, 2020 20 Perth Glory (H) Goal 85' »
Sunday March 1, 2020 21 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 13, 2020 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 20, 2020 27 Newcastle Jets (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday July 19, 2020 29 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 74 mins »
Wednesday July 29, 2020 24 Melbourne Victory (N) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday August 5, 2020 28 Wellington Phoenix (N) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday August 10, 2020 25 Sydney FC (N) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday August 23, 2020 F1 Western United (N) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 6 2 0 4 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 5 4 1 0 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 5 1 1 3 1 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 4 3 0 1 1 2 0 2
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 5 3 2 0 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 2 1 1 0 0 0
Sydney FC 5 0 3 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 5 1 3 1 0 1 1 2
Western United 5 2 0 3 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 5 3 1 1 0 1 0 1
Total: 50 20 13 17 4 7 1 8

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 4 2 0.5
Central Coast Stadium 2 1 0.5
Moreton Daily Stadium 12 1 0.083

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results