Josh Kennedy Australia Forward, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

Inactive

Josh Kennedy, born August 20, 1982, is a 39-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Kennedy is 194 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2014-1512118972200
Total:12118972200

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 07/02/201516Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L31 mins
Sat 14/02/201517Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 22/02/201518Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 27/02/201519Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-1W88 mins
Goal55'
Sun 08/03/201520Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 14/03/201521Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W4-0W54 mins
Sat 28/03/201523Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W56 mins
Fri 03/04/201524Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 12/04/201525Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D74 mins
Sat 25/04/201527Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-1L60 mins
Sun 03/05/2015F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-2W84 mins
Goal61'
Fri 08/05/2015F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:124
(33.33%)
44
(33.33%)
44
(33.33%)
42200

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0