Pablo Sanchez Alberto Spain Forward, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Pablo Sanchez Alberto, born January 24, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League competition. Sanchez Alberto is 173 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2014-1526171,5888810
2015-162589079930
Total:51252,495171740

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 22/08/2015PSMelbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W4-3WGoal18'
Fri 09/10/20151Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D10 mins
Sun 25/10/20153Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Yellow Card39'
Sat 31/10/20154Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L13 mins
Thu 05/11/20155Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-4L28 mins
Penalty86'
Fri 13/11/20156Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L4-2L10 mins
Goal89'
Sat 28/11/20158Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L30 mins
Sun 06/12/20159Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W85 mins
Goal3'
Fri 11/12/201510Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 18/12/201511Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D0-0D72 mins
Sat 26/12/201512Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-0W24 mins
Fri 01/01/201613Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D0-0D25 mins
Sat 09/01/201614Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-3W11 mins
Sat 16/01/201615Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W85 mins
Goal81'
Fri 22/01/201616Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-4W68 mins
Yellow Card52'
Sun 31/01/201617Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W60 mins
Fri 05/02/201618Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card73'
Sun 14/02/201619Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W2-3W13 mins
Fri 19/02/201620Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W8 mins
Sat 27/02/201621Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-0W18 mins
Goal81'
Sat 05/03/201622Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-4W9 mins
Goal90'
Sun 27/03/201625Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W4-2W19 mins
Penalty81'
Sat 02/04/201626Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-2W14 mins
Fri 08/04/201627Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-2W23 mins
Fri 22/04/2016F2Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W4-1W7 mins
Goal90'
Sun 01/05/2016F3Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W5 mins
Goal90'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
74
(57.14%)
40
(0%)
03
(42.86%)
32210
65
(83.33%)
50
(0%)
01
(16.67%)
14400
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
24400
61
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
21110
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10000
64
(66.67%)
41
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
12210
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
11110
63
(50%)
30
(0%)
03
(50%)
32200
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
11100
Total:Total:5129
(56.86%)
297
(13.73%)
715
(29.41%)
15171740

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins2
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins4
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins10