Ranko Despotovic Serbia Forward, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Ranko Despotovic, born January 21, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Serbia who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Despotovic is 186 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2013-1417141,3086620
Total:17141,3086620

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 23/11/20137Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W24 mins
Goal90'
Sat 30/11/20138Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W47 mins
Goal60'
Sat 07/12/20139Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L76 mins
Sun 15/12/201310Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W83 mins
Goal45'
Sun 22/12/201311Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L1-0L90 mins
Thu 26/12/201312Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L2-5L90 mins
Fri 03/01/201413Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D90 mins
Goal9'
Sat 11/01/201414Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 18/01/201415Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card86'
Sun 26/01/201416Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-5W90 mins
Goal11'
Fri 31/01/201417Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 08/02/201418Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-3L90 mins
Yellow Card40'
Sat 15/02/201419Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W87 mins
Goal17'
Sat 22/02/201420Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 01/03/201421Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 08/03/201422Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W71 mins
Fri 18/04/2014F1Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L20 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11110
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:177
(41.18%)
71
(5.88%)
19
(52.94%)
96620

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins2
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1