William Gallas France Defender, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

William Gallas, born August 17, 1977, is a 44-year old football player from France who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Gallas is 181 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2013-1415141,1311100
Total:15141,1311100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 16/11/20136Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D31 mins
Sat 23/11/20137Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L33 mins
Fri 17/01/201415Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D46 mins
Sun 26/01/201416Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-1L78 mins
Fri 31/01/201417Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D87 mins
Sun 09/02/201418Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 15/02/201419Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 22/02/201420Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 28/02/201421Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sun 09/03/201422Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D90 mins
Goal34'
Sat 15/03/201423Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 23/03/201424Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 30/03/201425Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W46 mins
Sat 05/04/201426Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sun 13/04/201427Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
01100
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
Total:Total:152
(13.33%)
24
(26.67%)
49
(60%)
91100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0