Rutger Worm Netherlands Midfielder, Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart

Inactive

Rutger Worm, born February 1, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from Netherlands who most recently played for Melbourne Heart in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Worm is 180 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-1126221,8072250
2011-1220141,1780030
Total:46362,9852280

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 18/11/20117Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)W1-2W50 mins
Sat 26/11/20118Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-1L63 mins
Sun 04/12/20119Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W1-0W80 mins
Fri 09/12/201110Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W74 mins
Yellow Card19'
Sat 17/12/201111Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W60 mins
Fri 23/12/201112Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-2W71 mins
Thu 29/12/201113Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-4W90 mins
Wed 04/01/201213bAdelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L54 mins
Sun 08/01/201214Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)D1-1D61 mins
Sun 15/01/201215Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L56 mins
Wed 18/01/201215Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 21/01/201216Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D6 mins
Sun 29/01/201217Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-1L36 mins
Sat 04/02/201218Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card70'
Sat 11/02/201219Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L90 mins
Yellow Card68'
Fri 17/02/201220Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 26/02/201221Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W25 mins
Fri 02/03/201222Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D28 mins
Fri 23/03/201225Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D18 mins
Sun 01/04/2012F1Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L46 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
31120
61
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
23
(50%)
30010
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30000
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10010
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10010
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20010
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
61
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
20010
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01110
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
Total:Total:4616
(34.78%)
1614
(30.43%)
1416
(34.78%)
162280

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0